Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The hotel was beautiful. The view from our balcony was very nice also. The room is clean, the towels were changed every day. The bathroom is very nice and clean also. The room has a modern look to it, it looks exactly like the pictures you see online. I have no complains about the hotel whatsoever! The rooms were a bit humid so just turn up the AC and that should do the job. Highly recommend this hotel :) and location is great too.
5 out of 5
by gaetan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great view

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Everything was great
Cons: No. Would be nice to be on the beach. But we had a great view.
Location: You need a car if you want to do stuff. Quiet, nice restaurants nearby to walk to, and a beach nearby to go to.
The view from our room was beautiful, even though we were not on the beach. Easy access to restaurants and the beach. Helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Silvia from Montreal

Superbe séjour !

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Magnifique hotel avec une vue exceptionnelle sur la mer, l'emplacement du stationnement est en hauteur et le chemin est très étroit, mais les appartements sont impeccables et très moderne avec toutes les commodités.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Second stay here amazing!!!!!

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Orbitz
I have spent 2 vacations here love st martin love princess heights. Great location you must rent a car and see entire island. Staff was great and everything accommodation we needed they made it happen. I will be back again...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Nice room

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Quiet room with excellent staff. Nice to have a full kitchen and lots of room to move around. Just a tiny bit of information when you get to the airport go to the car rental agencies that you're familiar with. We went with one from the island and our car rattled and the driver side window didn't roll down...an issue if going to drive through or want to experience a breeze while driving
5 out of 5
by Rodrick from Las Vegas, NV

Dont Book Until You See These Pics! WOW!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Overall: Excellent. 6 star hotel room. I'm well traveled in the Caribbean and this is a jewel. Views: ( 5 of 5 ) Room: ( 5 of 5 ) AMAZING VIEWS! Bathroom: ( 5 of 5 ) Wi-fi/internet: (4 of 5) Works but could be stronger. Service: (5 of 5) Location/Surrounding recreation: Great for everything but shopping. Any flaws? - The elevator had a problem at the time of my checkout. Luckily I had to only go down 1 floor. I'm sure it was a temporary problem. Someone may have been holding it on the 1st floor, not sure. It worked just 30 minutes before, fine.
5 out of 5
by Maciej

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nile from White Plains

Fun, but far.

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Had a nice stay at Princess Heights. The rooms are lovely, staff is insanely friendly, and the balcony with views are stunning. If you're looking for a quiet getaway with your significant other, I couldn't recommend it highly enough. If you are looking for a hotel in the 'heart of the action', this isn't quite the place for you. It's in a lovely part of the island, but it's a bit far removed from nightlife and most of the nicest beaches on the island. You have to drive to get to most of the hot spots on the island.