Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Crappy crappy crappy

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: rien a part la location et le parking derriere
Cons: tous
hall dirty; corridors dirty kitchen in efficiencies rusted out .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francis from Australia

Clean but dated

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Clean but dated. Very easy to get to airport and shops, all up it was quite good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Zavier from Saba/Jamaica

I have spent time in all the "big name" hotels SXM

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
I have spent time in all the "big name" hotels in Saint Martin and so far, I am most happy with Travel Inn. It was very lay back, clean, well maintained, great price, wonderful location and helpful staff. Overall, I was not happy to walk 2 minutes to a public beach, wish Travel Inn had their own beach area. But, I guessed you cannot get 100% percent so I think Travel Inn will be ok, with the 99.9% rating or 9.9/ 10 from me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

convenient place to stay

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
very convenient location....near airport, walking distance from McDonald's, has a nice Lebanese restaurant beside it. Ok for an overnight stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, outdated furniture

Posted Apr 7, 2015
SXM is a beautiful island, a great place to visit, A wonderful sense of culture ( French / Dutch) but other cultures were visible! Enjoyed the food from these cultures SXM provides the opportunity to visit two countries on one amazing island !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec

Travel Inn

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Rien
Cons: Relire les commentaires
Location: Plongée, rendonnee
Pas d'eau chaude, la douche dégoutte sans arrêt. Les matelats sont degueulasse, et mal propre. La remise sentait l'humidité. Ne mérite pas le prix chargé pour la qualité du produit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

リゾートホテルというより、普通のシティーホテル

Posted Mar 18, 2015
空港に近く、近くにレストランなどがある便利な場所のために選んだ。その意味では正解。海側の部屋だったので、静かで快適だったが、道路側はうるさいと思う。部屋は広いが設備やインテリアはごく普通。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeff from Virginia

Great price,close to everthing

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great location,good price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by William from Lymington

Perfect functional hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Sailing in a regatta so just wanted a comfortable bed,and bathroom. Hotel was perfect especially with such a large room. Staff all very cooperative ,and having a restaurant on the ground floor that would serve breakfast from 0630 hrs , all very covenient
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Den Haag

Zeer geschikt voor een lay-over

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: De locatie.
Cons: De aankleding.
Location: Prima
Goede locatie. Voldoende restaurants in de buurt, maar geen hotel voor lang verblijf. Geen vakantie hotel.