Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
My sister and I spent one night and we were both very impressed by the facility and the ability to take a shuttle into town since we knew parking would be challenging considering it was Christmas in St. Michaels weekend! The view was spectacular and the beds very comfortable! We'll be back!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom bulb needs more watts. It was a very low wattage bulb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern Virinia

Pleasant propoerty on the water

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Good accommodtions at reasonable price. Pleasant and helpful staff. Shuttle to town helpful.
Cons: Elevator or perhaps more practical, a ramp to second floor to help elderly and wheelchair bound.
Location: Hidden away in a housing development just outside town. New golf course under onstruction. Town of St. Michaels accessible by shuttle.
Pleasant stay, though a bit windy there on the water. Refrigerator and microwave convenient but the freezer worked very poorly despite rapid response from maintenance when queried. Spacious sitting room and bedroom with good king size bed in the suite. Second floor location with no elevator created a bit of a challenge for getting heavy luggage up and down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Beautiful views!! Each has an outdoor patio.
Cons: Needs updated.
Very pleasant. Staff was fabulous. Lots to do in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and Value

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Came for Midnight Madness
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over night getaway

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great water view. Free shuttle to shops and restaurants. Very comfortable bed. Bar and restaurant in the hotel was very relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamsburg, United States of America

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Great views of the water. Bathroom door squeaky and needs to be oiled.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

beautiful views, clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was only one night and we did not dine there. Accommodations were great. check in/out was quick and easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The view, the bed was comfortable, the room was very clean and well decorated.
We asked to change our room so we could have a better view of the rivers and we were accommodated without any problem, as a matter of fact we were told that it is the hotel's policy to make their guests happy and there was no change in the price of our room. We plan on staying here again sometime.