Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Everything is good except for poor internet and little far from train station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Place in St Moritz

Posted Jul 7, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay in the hotel. The rooms are nice the place has friendly atmosphere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your feedback. We hope to welcome you another time at Hotel Nolda.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Location: great, location, close to skiing, city center and many attractions
great hotel, great location, really nice accommodations, the staff was extremely helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simply awesome

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Simply awesome. 30 second walk from the slopes and gondola. Clean room an upgrade and great service. Excellent breakfast too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location to rental ski shop and ropeway

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Have enjoyed skiing. Great experience. A gentleman served breakfast. He cooked rare sunny side up for me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quirky, but small rooms.

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is a little quirky but still does the job. The room 119 was tiny, although they done a great job with the space. Oh for some reason the heating was on full blast and got very warm. Its location is a little out of town, but having a bus stop across the road was great. The breakfast was perfect. I couldn't fault the staff, very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel Nolda went the extra mile when we had trouble getting to the local car rental place. They drove us!! they were also very helpful in providing us with directions to our destination and recommended a very nice restaurant for dinner. Sorry we could not have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Practical Hotel for the area

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Helpful manager and easy to access the area with/without a car. Stay 2 days and get to use all the lifts and busses for free!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anupriya

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Downside- WiFi provided for only one device. Upside- Provided free drop off to railway station.