Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for Money

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Does what it says on the tin, nice tidy little hotel, that could do with an update. Great service, bar and food good value. No Complaints
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crawley

Average Accommodation

Posted Feb 28, 2018
Perfectly serviceable accommodation. But no Wi-Fi in the room. Okay for a business stay. But a bit irritating having to go to the bar to process emails etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chester

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Pros: Staff was very nice.
Cons: Perhaps when allocating the rooms to guests technical check-ups should be carried out to ensure no surprises when the guests check in.
Location: I did not go out.
The hotel was very nice and due to a small technical problem of the room I was offered a better room, which was very convenient and roomy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockport

Posted Jan 31, 2018
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Tired rooms limited range of beer dirty bar area looks like its about to close
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel.

Posted Jan 29, 2018 on Hotels
We stayed here for the night for a work party in St Neots. The hotel's location was good. The staff were amazing and very accommodating. The room was nice and clean and we loved we could park our car near our room. All in all very happy with our stay and would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Sally

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ian

One night stay

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, ideal quick easy off A1, bed was OK , bathroom, no hot water, ran for a good 15/20 minutes to try and have a hot or even warm shower, this never happened! Need a bit of TLC, missing bulbs in bedroom, corridor was unlit at night,generally all a bit tired, food & service was all ok , just bathroom let it down, couldn't get wifi to login either
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
This was not what we had hoped for , very busy road . The rooms were very worn and felt dirty, the head board was nasty and the carpets marked and I didn't want to walk on them without my shoes. The breakfast was surprisingly good . I would not recommend this Hotel and was sad that we had booked it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midlands

Useful stop for business

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Good value hotel especially for business use. Rooms a little tired, but compensated for by good food and friendly staff