Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Home from home

Posted Apr 24, 2017
I stayed at the Whithouse for two nights. Fleur who runs it was welcoming, thoughtful and did her best to make my stay the best it could be. The room I had, had nice bedding, hair dryer and Tv abd a lovely en suite. The kitchen is well equipped with everything anyone would need and a social hub for the three rooms, should you want that.
5 out of 5
by John

Great stop-over

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very helpful and welcoming
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was just for work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: The owners were very pleasant and went out of their way to be helpful throughout my stay. The guesthouse is very good value for money.
Location: St Neots is a short drive away.
The room was clean and comfortable. The room had a double bed, TV and en suite with a shower. It was clean and looked well maintained. The kitchen was well provisioned and clean. This allowed independance and flexibilty at meal times.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We had a very warm welcome from the owner and it was all that we needed for our night's stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Suited our needs

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: attention to clients needs owner had made cake and sent out box of pastries
Cons: More attention to the cleaning in kitchen and dust around the doors
Very friendly couple that run the place the kitchen stove top was rather greasy looking did not have to use it but would have wanted to wipe it over first room was clean enough beds comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Brilliant!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Great location, quiet, clean, comfortable with everything you need for your stay a "home from home".
Cons: a mirror near a plug socket as there was only 1 in the bathroom
Location: Very central to St Neots
We booked this apartment last minute for just one night to go visit our friends there, Paul the landlord greeted us to check us in and was really friendly, showing us round and telling us everything we needed to know, I was very impressed with the apartment, they even included food for our stay such as milk, bread, croissants for our breakfast, and even cake. Would highly recommend it and will definitely book it again for every future visit if we can.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Stay

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, and other guests are friendly, be prepared to chat if using the communal areas.
Nice location, with parking 5 mins from the near by town. Suitable for long stay self catering, if this is your need, or a one night stop over.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels