Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 night stay for conference

Posted Feb 26, 2017
We stayed for 1 night and we were completely satisfied. The hotel staff was courteous, professional, and helpful. We requested a late check-out secondary to my conference ending later in the afternoon and the staff happily approved my request. We ate at the on-site restaurant and it was affordable and the food was good. We liked the layout of the room and it was very quiet for sleeping. The hotel does show its age in some areas but it appears to be well maintained. I would stay again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Paul, MN

Daughter's birthday

Posted Jan 29, 2017
My daughter and I were there having A girls night, just the two of us to celebrate her 14th birthday. Customer service was phenomenal, room was nice and warm and the jacuzzi was very relaxing. I am positive we will be back!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Although the rooms were nice, guests were up all night and loud throughout the hallways and this was not handled by hotel staff. Staff mistakeningly directed me twice to find a working vending machine, most were out of order. Every hallway smelled like pot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thin walls.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
The couple in the room next to mine argued a good part of the night. The walls are not sound proofed and the couple kept me away until I called the front desk. They sent security to their room and they calmed down for a while but the man, though he was not shouting, had a strong voice and it carried through the walls. Did not get a good night's rest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near xcel energy center

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Great experience other than front desk lady was extremely rude when I called to get shuttle back from concert.