Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Andrijana

Nice vacation

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
We really like accommodation, we got big apartment instead double room. The service and breakfast were excellent, too, so we can recommended this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west yorkshire

Close to bus station

Posted Sep 13, 2016
When we arrived windows in our room did not close properly Shower head broken and fans in room filthy my husband fixed all these things. Supposed to be self catering no kettle plates or cutlery in rooms to we could hire a kettle. Breakfast same thing every day. Not a 3***hotel more like a hostel would not stay there again. MaltA itself is beautiful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good option

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on CheapTickets
Location: Near to bus terminal, shops, restaurants and pubs.
Hotel ok. Room old, but clear. Nice view. Very kind and helpful staff. Brekfast ok, but without vegetables and monotonic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Really close to the main area and bus station!
Cons: Water pressure in the shower
Location: National aquarium only 5 mins walk, plenty of restaurants and bars within walking distance, the sea also 5 mins away!!
Nice and clean with lots of space within the rooms, really cheap so much better than I thought it would be. Small issue with paint peeling on the ceiling, but once reported to reception was sorted out by the time I returned in the evening!!!
3 out of 5
by Trevor from Milton Keynes

WELL WORTH THE MONEY

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Don't expect luxury, Staff are brilliant but in room catering facilities severely limited. Sink and microwave but no hotplate nor cooking utensils. Plates and cutlery available from restaurant. Plenty of space and excellent breakfast. This hotel has clearly seen better days but represents excellent value for money. Extra charge for air conditioning and wifi.
5 out of 5
by Christine from Glastonbury

Awesome Time

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
We had an amazing time from the moment we arrived. Elaine was very helpful and friendly. The room was great with having fresh towels and maid service daily. Breakfast was a choice of the cooked or continental. The hotel was situated in a great place. Would definitely go back and stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Central, brilliant location!!

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Booked up last minute, was such a good deal! Would recommend to anyone and definately would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Nice hotel close to beach bus station shops bars etc great location and a special thank you to michelle and mary lou 2 very special maids willing to help you with anything you need thanks again ladies x
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A shameless pit

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
It was nothing like you advertise and the pool was a death trap you had to get in by a ladder that was live and a made up of a old step ladder hotel put all on your site wasn't themselves its you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Its interesting experience to visit and discover Malta.