Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great choice in Bugibba

Posted Aug 2, 2017
We have stayed in an apartment and it was very clean and spacious. The pool within the complex was also a great place to chill and relax. Close to several great beaches...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel, great value for money

Posted Aug 2, 2017
this hotel is totally underrated in the reviews, of course it's not a five star hotel but you get exactly what you pay for...
4 out of 5
by Marcin

All good ;)

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great budget hotel.
5 out of 5
by Mike

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Staff very helpful and friendly.great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Appalling customer service

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Communication of staff Friendliness Overall customer service
Location: Lots of bars nearby, if you like touristy areas this is fine but no local charm
The management, in particular Nigel, were extremely rude and the stay was very unpleasant. Do not stay here, the communication is bad and their systems don't work!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Central budget hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Location, price
Cons: admin. food.
Location: St Pauls Bay, Aquarium, seafront
When we arrived they did not have our booking (made through Expedia) on their list of check ins. All admin was paper based and so we had a knock on the door the day before we left because the clerk had written the wrong check out date in the ledger. The inclusive breakfast was uninspiring. The beds were less than comfortable and the eiderdowns quite ugly. It was a lot like staying in a youth hostel. This said, the staff were helpful and friendly, and if you are looking for a no-frills budget location in the sun then it definitely does the job.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
The indoor pool was a plus! It was very warm water. Hotel has very active nightlife in area so on the noisy side.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Filthy disgusting place

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Blackpool through and through... everything tat and made in china. immigrants staring all the time and making the area unsafe to go out
We were sold the deal by the hotel picture and pool however the hotel has been cut in half by a 10ft wall and the pictures are not of the Blue Sea. The furniture had not been cleaned in years and was dropping to bits. The food was the same every day stale bread, roller coller from the local supermarket and drinks watered down. No towels as they had run out after the landlord had done a bunk and it was newly leased so all the stock had gone missing. No cups or glasses at mealtimes unless you waited until they had been washed, only 40 guests at mealtimes so what was the problem? Disgusting bathroom falling to bits and full ogf mould. Room floors were dirty (until i mopped them) Air con did not work so they gave me a fan!!!. Balcony unsafe as the brickwork had collapsed. all in all a dirty disgusting place. Prison would have been better. No entertainment in the evening. Spirits and beer watered down. Rabbit stew for dinner, Rabbit pie for lunch and a toaster that was 30 years old kept catching on fire.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and tired hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Cheap, and the standard accordingly