Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2018
Just a place to lay your head down, skimpy breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2018 by sam, Hotel Management
Thank you for your Response. We value your feedback Will improve breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate for overnight stay.

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Pros: Easy access to freeway.
Location: Restaurants nearby.
Stay at this hotel overnight on our way to Florida. The place was nice and enough for overnight stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2018 by sam, Hotel Management
thank you for staying with us, and your response
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange City

Great hotel for price

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Room was clean, at good temperature, beds and pillows comfy for a good deal. Price was cheaper when calling than online. Would stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by sam, Hotel Management
Thank You very much for staying with us. We value your feedback. We will welcome you back anytime
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

October, 2017 impression of Days inn in Saint Paul

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
The experience was pretty ok. Slightly more expensive than what I'd expect, however, the room I stayed in was a two bedroom while I requested one so that's a plus. The staff was very nice. Very casual setting. The slight moldy smell in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and nice

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Kind of big spacious just is kind of old a little but the main entrance of lobby has that really hard smell like clean but is really smell a lot
4 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by carolina

Heartless hotel Managment

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
We evacuated from miami to this hotel The Indian guy and his lady on the front desk I think they are the owners made our stay more and more depressing its like Ne they don't want anyone in their hotel it's like if you were in thier own house ... it was terrible
1 out of 5
by ronald

A Nightmare

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Room was musty, hole in blanket, plain lousy & not worth the $. Breakfast over at 9am, much too early. I want a refund or I'll never use you again. Two other stays I booked with you were excellent. You should drop this hotel as it tarnished your reputation.
4 out of 5
by Gena

Location great, clean and did the job

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
We needed a quick on/off from interstate 95 for our travel to New York. It was very convenient location, we lost zero time. Late check in was available, and we felt safe parking and staying. The rooms are old, but fairly upgraded if all you need is a clean place to shower and sleep. One downfall, the bed was very hard.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017
thank you