Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Illinois

St Paul's NC

Posted May 25, 2017
The room and location were Great. The night staff at check in was very good. But the gentleman at checkout was nothing but rude. Refused to give me a hard copy of my billing, said my email was all I get. Seemed more concerned walking around the parking lot. Continental breakfast was nonexistent, toast, old oatmeal or cereal. Not like other Days Inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Summerville

don't expect more for what you pay

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: everything is ok
Cons: dishes, we have to start the global environment. I we don't stop to waist all the plastic and styrofoam, we can not safe the earth. Buy dishwasher
I'm okay with the hotel, it will be the 3d time that I stay there because I have to work close to the hotel. I don't need 5* hotel and pay for a 1*. That doesn't work. All the ppl who works there are very friendly. Breakfast are typical american. What I don't like is the plastic dishes, plastic cup, but this is america.
5 out of 5
by shakira

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by joseph s

bad breakfast

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
breakfast was sliced bread, and cereal, orange juice and coffee. this was it--------very poor ,
4 out of 5
by thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very good
4 out of 5
by Walter

Nice comfortable hotel for an overnight stay

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
On our way back from a month in Florida, quick exit off of I95 to the Hotel, met at front desk by Misty who was friendly and very helpful. When we found out we didn't have a refrigerator or microwave in the room, she apologized stating that all rooms with them had already been booked. She offered us the use of the hotels refrigerator and their breakfast microwave if needed. The room was very nice and the beds and pillows were comfortable. Nice overnight stay. Not too many places to eat in the area.
2 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Donna

Liked the 2 Queen & 1 Twin room configuration here

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very convenient and had a unique room configuration for our family of 5. We were able to get 2 Queens and a Twin so no one had to sleep on the awful sofa bed! Property is in good shape, rooms were clean but furnishing were dated. It was just a place to sleep for the night so it served our purposes. Didn't take advantage of the complimentary breakfast ... Staff was friendly!
3 out of 5
by linda

suitable, not great

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
We chose to stay here because we needed a place to stay close to I95. It was ok, typical 2 star with rooms assessible from the outside. Continental breakfast was ok, cereal, coffee and juice. Our room had a broken fluorescent light that we couldn't use.