Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Summerville

don't expect more for what you pay

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: everything is ok
Cons: dishes, we have to start the global environment. I we don't stop to waist all the plastic and styrofoam, we can not safe the earth. Buy dishwasher
I'm okay with the hotel, it will be the 3d time that I stay there because I have to work close to the hotel. I don't need 5* hotel and pay for a 1*. That doesn't work. All the ppl who works there are very friendly. Breakfast are typical american. What I don't like is the plastic dishes, plastic cup, but this is america.
2 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Donna

Liked the 2 Queen & 1 Twin room configuration here

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very convenient and had a unique room configuration for our family of 5. We were able to get 2 Queens and a Twin so no one had to sleep on the awful sofa bed! Property is in good shape, rooms were clean but furnishing were dated. It was just a place to sleep for the night so it served our purposes. Didn't take advantage of the complimentary breakfast ... Staff was friendly!
3 out of 5
by linda

suitable, not great

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
We chose to stay here because we needed a place to stay close to I95. It was ok, typical 2 star with rooms assessible from the outside. Continental breakfast was ok, cereal, coffee and juice. Our room had a broken fluorescent light that we couldn't use.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
The room was fine the manager at the counter was rude.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice hotel.

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice stay. The room was clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Typical I 95 hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Worked perfectly for family of 5 because had 2 doubles and a single (why don't more hotels do That?) but was just a typical quick-stop hotel off I95. Breakfast was some bread & atoaster or cereal.