Ratings based on 1,514 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Nice hotel on the beach, with clean pool, friendly staff, variety of local dining options, supermarket across the street if you choose to pick up snacks to have in the room. Overall a pleasant place to getaway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice hotel and close to the beach

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The pool area is great. Especially if you have kids. Will be staying again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Good Hotel for family, and nice, clean,right on the beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Dolphin Resort

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Small...not over populated
Location: Everything in walking distance
It was perfect for my family. Right on the beach.....the pool was large and well maintained. The Tiki bar had live music. The sunsets were breath taking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For the money can't beat this hotel

Posted May 17, 2017
Location is great, not the most modern hotel but for the price I would recommend this place to anyone
4 out of 5
by Ruth

Pleasurable

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Relaxing. Love the location
1 out of 5
by phil

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
bad trip,bites and hair and sand in bed. may not have been changed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterloo, IL

Nice pool, on the beach, food nearby

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: Location, pool, food, cleanliness
Cons: My only complaint about the room is that the pillows were too puffy for us to use.
Location: Across the street is Publix, CVS, Dollar Tree, Chick-Fil-A and Italian restaurant and more. Within walking distance of Crabby Bills seafood restauran
This hotel is a bit dated but our room had been renovated since the previous year. It was clean and everything worked well. The pool is nice! And you're right on the beach! The indoor and outdoor restaurants have good food. I asked for a lower level room near the pool so my elderly mom didn't have to do a lot of walking. Across the street is Publix, CVS, Dollar Tree, Chick-Fil-A and Italian restaurant and more. Within walking distance of Crabby Bills seafood restaurant. I've stayed there twice and will go back. 30 minute drive from St. Pete International Airport.
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Would stay again 👍😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊