Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from EDEN,NY

NICE PLACE ON THE BAY

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: LOCATION,POOL,ETC...
QUIET PLACE,SHORT DRIVE TO BEACH,SHOPS,ETC......NICE POOL,DECK WITH CHAIRS,TABLES AND LOUNGERS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Beautiful, small resort with lovely sunrises

Posted Mar 5, 2017
The moment you walk through the courtyard and hear the water trickling from the fountains, you start to relax. Then you see the comfortable chairs on the dock, the boats out on the water and the warm pool and you know you made the right choice. Doreen was extremely helpful, with lots of ideas of things to do and places to eat. The hotel has a quiet, comfortable vibe, a short drive from the beach and a 5 minute walk to some great restaurants. We'd definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Waterfront patio room.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: The staff is so friendly, the property so gorgeous and the location is convenient.
Cons: The single room needs some closet space.
Location: The hotel on Bay Street within walking distance of Corey Ave. Lots of good close restaurants like Chill, Beverly's and countless others to drive to.
Last year we had a suite. This year, the single room with the waterfront patio. Both were fabulous. Didn't really need a kitchen for vacation. But the patio was a great place to sit and have a few after spending the day visiting friends and family. Pasa Tiempo is within walking distance of LOTS of restaurants, bars, and shopping areas. I would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Oasis

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
This place was just what I needed to get away for a while and wind down What a beautiful oasis near all the activity of St. Pete's Beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A lovely escape.

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Beautifully landscaped with lovely fountains and pool. Gorgeous water views from the deck. A restful escape from the crazy world outside.
5 out of 5
by john

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great place
5 out of 5
by rick

Thumbs up !

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Just a three night stay. The suite was very comfortable and getting into St. Petersburg was very handy from this location. Lounging by the bay in the evenings was quite relaxing and, as this is an adults only resort, no crying and moaning children (bless their little hearts).If you're looking for a beach resort there are plenty on the gulf. If you're looking for comfort, beauty and relaxation while still being on the water.. this is your place!
4 out of 5
by Joseph from Palm City

Remote not working and Bed hard as a rock,

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice but when we arrived we were told the remote for the TV did not work. I guess they feel it was not a big deal, well it was to us. I expect all amenities to work, especially for $330 per night. There is a problem with the signal from the TV to the remote. They need to fix that for future guest and I will expect Hotels.com to doe something about it as well. The bed was also extremely hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Lovely property and great staff

Posted Mar 28, 2016
We were upgraded to the Executive Suite and it was great! We had our own private balcony overlooking Boca Ciega Bay-- so relaxing. Office staff and housekeeping were super helpful and friendly-- had an issue with the coffee maker and it was addressed promptly. We enjoyed the pool and deck areas. Public beach is a bit of a hike but still within walking distance. Only reason I didn't give a perfect score is the kitchen could have used a few more utensils and dishware. Two knives! Otherwise our stay was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by Leslie from Oradell

A wonderful birthday getaway

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Not being thrilled by the prospect of turning 55 this year, I decided to book a trip to St. Pete Beach to ease the pain. I don't remember exactly how I found Pasa Tiempo, but I am SO thankful that I did! Pasa Tiempo promised and delivered on an utterly tranquil stay. Entering the beautiful courtyard through the wrought-iron gate transports you to a sanctuary that you will never want to leave. Beautiful, sheltering palm trees and other lush tropical plants....charming fountains and garden decor all combine for a peaceful, meditative setting. Lovely pool area...deck/pier to sit out on and enjoy fabulous views of the bay. Our accommodations (Suite 17) were perfect...especially loved the bed! So comfy...best nights' rest in quite awhile. We enjoyed sipping wine at the little bistro table/chairs set right outside our suite ...listening to the rustling palms and gurgling fountains. The inn's location is ideal for wandering into a great little neighborhood. We loved that we could walk to Corey Ave for dinner/drinks/shopping. Highly recommend Chill and Jackie's for dinner & drinks (along with live jazz at Jackie's...try her watermelon mojito). If in the area on a Friday night, head to the Blue Parrot for dancing to a live band with a fun crowd. I felt more like a local than a tourist during this trip thanks to all the friendly folks and the laid back vibe of the neighborhood. Already thinking about my next trip down to SPB and another perfect stay at Pasa Tiempo!