Ratings based on 3,691 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Beachfront location

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Beach front location.
Cons: Some rooms could do with a renovation.
Location: Downtown St Petersburg is nearby.
Staff are friendly and the beach is beautiful. There are good restaurants nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Roaches in room. Outdated decor. Sink located in foye.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The carpet smells of mold, but it's clean and spacious. It's right on the beach, but I would try another hotel because of this..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando, fl

Great location but bathrooms were dirty

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Rooms were very cold. Bathrooms were dirty and need updating. Rooms were large and had a great location. Live music at night was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good value compared to neighboring resorts

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: great pool and bar area. room 1br suite was large and nicely decorated and clean
Cons: add grill area and more activities
we booked sun of labor day weekend and got the 1 br suite with separate bedroom and living area w/kitchenette. loved the pools and amenities. move night in pool etc. would loved to have access to bbq grill if staying longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Great get away

Posted Sep 5, 2017
I went there to celebrate an anniversary. Love the location right on the beach, live bands both nights, convenient having to restaurants right on the beach also great that the room comes with a microwave and a refrigerator. We had a great time at this hotel. And the sunsets were amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Harbor, FL

Nice place...

Posted Sep 5, 2017
This is overall a nice beach resort. The room itself is somewhat dated and could use a remodel. The resort has a lot going on and the atmosphere is really nice at the beach bars....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Pete Beach, Florida

Needs to be updated

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: remodel it
Location: location was good
not a good expirence got there 30 minutes after check in started and our room wasn't ready, got to our room and it was overlooking the parking lot, It should have been a city view, the room was very dirty, you could have written your name in the dust on the tables by the bed. about 7 years ago
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel close to pool and beach

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Other than I lost out one day out of two due to plenty of rain the other day was great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Would not recommend!!!

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Find another resort. Paid for an upgrade we were moved from 2nd floor overlooking parking to 4th floor overlooking parking lot. Furniture was outdated and dirty. Doors fell off closet. Had to pay resort fees was told it was for parking ,wi-fi,beach towels, bikes we used none and still had to pay! Restaurants never got orders correct and we're told it would take 30 min's or more to reorder. None of the out door showers worked. The list could go on and on!