Ratings based on 2,205 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
This was my 2nd time staying at the Sirata. Very reasonably priced compared to neighboring hotels. Staff always friendly. Rooms very clean and great amenities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
The resort itself was nice, but the hotel room was unclean and very outdated. The tub was dirty when we came, the lighting was extremely poor, and pots and pans looked like they were 60 years old, not cleaned properly. They also never changed the sheets, just made the bed. Otherwise, everything else was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2017 by Janet K, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to review our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback, and we’re very sorry you were unhappy with your room. We are looking in to these issues you raised and we thank you for bringing them to our attention. We do hope you give us another try.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Offseason was nice

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Was a nice stay overall. Room was pretty large, had a few great view of the beach and the cleaning service was good. Did have a couple follow us back to the room and try to get into the room. Notified guest services, they said they would look into it. Never heard the outcome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, NC

Beautiful, clean, on the beach

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Family of three with a teenager visited over Thanksgiving 2017 6 days & 5 nights. Upgraded to ocean view with kitchen, pull out sofa and living area separate from sleeping. Very clean, 3 places to dine on property. 2 pools outside & heated, 2 hot tubs. All clean 5 stars!! Definitely would return. No issues with cleanliness or safety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with ocean views

Posted Dec 1, 2017
I had such a great experience at the Sirrata hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, rooms poor

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Hotel layout and amenities were good but room was dated and dirty and staff was not helpful or accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, room had excellent view. The person who checked us in was very friendly and answered all our questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sd

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Amazing will stay again! Staff was so friendly and room was cozy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dubuque

Great family hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Beach right outside your room! 3 heated pools. 2 hot tubs. Kids activities. 2 beach bars & restaurants. Kids xbox game room. Overall great hotel and experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York PA

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Hotel was very clean staff was very nice and hotel room was very comfortable