Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new palestine, in

wonderful staff, nice breakfast

Posted Aug 11, 2017
The staff made my daughter and I feel special and welcome during the entire trip. Breakfast was nice. Pool and hot tub were positives for us after a long day. Overall, a wonderful experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Bend, IN

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Had a great stay! Friendly and helpful staff! Minor hot water issue quickly resolved by changing room. Would definitely stay at this location again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top notch

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Only drawback was the non-accessable bathtub in this accessible room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus OH

This hotel is over priced for the accommodations.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Too many for this space.
Location: Fine. Just outside St. Louis 270 outer belt and close to airport.
Room was not as advertised. They put us in a wheel chair accessible room that smelled of urine, smoke and a general stale air. Shower was poorly caulked with mold around the caulking. Clientele were noisy and inconsiderate at all hours.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by S.Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites, we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed your concerns of guest rooms and noise levels with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to remedy this problem. Thank you for bringing these concerns to my attention so I can work on improving ourselves. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations.
5 out of 5
by Jane

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
This is our third time staying at this hotel The location is close to our friend & easy access to get back on the road to head home. The hotel is clean & staff is very friendly. The only problem I encountered was it took a long time for the shower water to get hot & then the tub would not drain properly, so I was standing in several inches of water while showering. Other than that, the beds are comfortable & rooms are clean.
5 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Brett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Darryl

Break away to visit friends

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here to visit friends in the area for a week. Hotel was clean ppl were kind Breakfast was not the greatest but Mcdonald is right next door. Over all good place. We would stay again for sure
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
I wish the clerk would have told us upon arrival the room would be charged as I wanted to pay with cc and cash