Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shrewsbury, UK

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Clean and tidy. Staff made us feel so welcome. Breakfast good with plenty of choice.
Location: Located 14 miles from centre but next to Highway. St Louis Zoo excellent and free. St Charles is nice. Grants Farm is free.
Very clean and tidy hotel with very friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Easy access to hotel. Not much around the area for restaurants to eat at besides fast food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from laneville, texas

Nice hotel close to casino and ofallon

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Absolutely loved Shay the front receptionist!! She was great and very helpful. All the staff was very friendly and went out of their way to satisfy customers! Very clean and comfortable!! Will go back for sure!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from small town USA

Great location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Safe neighborhood, near many restaurants, nice mall nearby, discount stores close too, all are easily accessible by a frontage road. About 30 min drive to downtown and 30 min to Six Flags. Good for families.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
nice clean rooms nice staff pretty good breakfast clean pool area located in a nice part of town will stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location to where I needed to be.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: It was close and priced reasonable.
The elevator smelled like urine. I played some scratch offs in the bathroom and the next day the remnants were still on the floor...do they sweep? I thought express check out was when you got a bill under the door and you were all good to go, not having a person follow you out to your car making sure you are coming back in to check out? Really? You had my credit card information.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice clean hotel, very family friendly

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Location: The main attractions are in driving distance but not too far off the beaten path. It seems like everything was between 15-20
We had a great stay with our family. All the staff was extremely friendly, especially Ashley. She was a great help and very helpful. This was our first time in St. Louis and it was centrally located to all the main attractions. A lot of shopping and restaurants were in walking distance. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. The Continental breakfast was a plus and was pretty decent. They served up hot food such as waffles, eggs, sausage, bacon, etc. The coffee was actually very good quality. My kids loved the pool and the hot tub, which was a good size and very clean and well maintained. We were very pleased with our stay and would come back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Friendly staff and comfortable room

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The hotel front desk lady was so nice, especially to my son. She provided little toys for him to play with while we stayed there. Also, the beds were very comfortable. I got great sleep while I was there. Overall, great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Close to the highway and restaurants

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was nice and comfortable. The breakfast had a little bit of everything. I enjoyed the waffels. It was perfect for our needs and a night away.
5 out of 5
by Virginia from Iowa

Great room and breakfast on a long trip

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, hotel with large, comfortable room. Great breakfast!