Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could hear all outside noise!

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good.
You could hear the expressway noise as if there were no windows at all!! Plus lots of sirens all night long. Horrible sleep Would never stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by S.Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites, we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. It is our intention to ensure all of our guests have a wonderful and enjoyable experience during their stay with us, and it is disappointing to see that we have failed you. The hotel is conveniently located off of I-70 Exit 225 Cave Springs. Unfortunately, traffic and sirens are out of our realm of control, but we will do our part in informing guests at check-in of this possibility and assign them at a more preferable area of the hotel. Thank you for bringing this to my attention so I can do my part in reaching a resolution. We appreciate guest feedback to help us pinpoint areas of improvement to improve our quality of service and will use it to fine tune our operation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean nice hotel near lots of shopping

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Very nice hotel with lots of friendly staff. Room was clean and met expectations. Great place to stop and rest for a night!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mentor, OH

Nice Facility

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, pool, breakfast.
We've stayed here a couple of times when visiting family. Everything and everyone is nice. The one issue this time was that there was definitely someone smoking on our floor. It seemed to be coming from the housekeeping room though we weren't sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Nice little get away hotel. Pool is nice. Breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Awesome hotel, very decent hot breakfast, and wonderfully welcoming staff! Loved staying here for the night!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from ind

stayed there before. its the 1/3 way mark for our

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: comfort convenience good value
Cons: could use a little better cleaning in rooms
Location: dont know only spent the night
all i expected quite satisfied recommend to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Quiet & Clean

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: The beds and pillows were comfy. The room was spacious and quiet. Easy in/out of parking lot to nearby businesses.
Cons: Our room had a handicapped bathroom which we didn't request. The bathroom was stark and could use some wall decor.
Location: Eating places nearby were plentiful.
We were on a road trip and this hotel was a good deal. It was clean, spacious and quiet. The front desk staff in both the evening and morning were very pleasant and helpful. The coffee was delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.W. Missouri

Nice Hotel! Great Staff!

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Very clean facilities, friendly staff, great breakfast.
Cons: Fix the wheel on the luggage cart.
Location: We already had our plans for the area so we didn't check out the area.
We had booked a room with 2 queen beds but when we arrived around 4:00 pm we were told that they were making some repairs to the room and there would be a delay in checking in. Then they asked if we had to have 2 beds and I said "no" and they said "great, we'll upgrade you to a king suite". Fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Very clean rooms. Nice hotel. Breakfast was better than average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taylors,SC

Very Hospitable Friendly Place to be

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Gentleman at the Check-In was Great! The indoor pool & hot tub helped alleviate our 12 hr drive. Thankful. It was a short nut pleasant stay