Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Shopping and closure to my family home.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Very nice and easy to find this hotel.
Cons: Breakfast need to improved, need hot coffee not lukewarm
Location: Nice location, closer to I hop, McDonald's Loin choice, Chinese buffet, and shop pings.
They are friendly, have breakfast, swimming pool and hot whirlpool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: None
Cons: Breakfast, coffee need hot, and lukewarm.
Very nice room, swimming and Lobby. The staffs are very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Definitely stay here

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Although our stay was short this was an incredibly nice hotel at a great rate. The staff was great, room was decorated nice and updated, and it was a great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ES Mt. Vernon IN

Close to family

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Near restaurants, shopping, gas stations, easy access to Highway 70
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson AZ

Loved the staff and facilities.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Staff, pool (well maintained), breakfast.
Location: Easy drive to St. Charles Historic District.
5 old friends stayed due to overflow at St. Charles Country Inn where the rest of our gang stayed. Fine accommodations and was able to cancel the final night of my reservation with ease.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shrewsbury, UK

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Clean and tidy. Staff made us feel so welcome. Breakfast good with plenty of choice.
Location: Located 14 miles from centre but next to Highway. St Louis Zoo excellent and free. St Charles is nice. Grants Farm is free.
Very clean and tidy hotel with very friendly staff
4 out of 5
by Ben from McKinney, TX

Nice Location

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Found hotel on last minute decision. Pleasantly surprised. Good location with comfortable room. We enjoyed our stay. The bathroom wasn't as clean as would have expected upon check in but everything else was fine. Would stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Easy access to hotel. Not much around the area for restaurants to eat at besides fast food.
5 out of 5
by charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from laneville, texas

Nice hotel close to casino and ofallon

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Absolutely loved Shay the front receptionist!! She was great and very helpful. All the staff was very friendly and went out of their way to satisfy customers! Very clean and comfortable!! Will go back for sure!!