Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ks

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Excellent hotel. Only shortcoming was not offering free breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't ever stay here again. Unpleasant stay.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
As St. Louis natives, my husband and I were looking forward to staying at this hotel that was torn down and rebuilt for our daughters wedding. We stayed a total of 4 nights. Upon arrival at 2am we asked for a room that was not facing the highway to avoid hwy noise. The lady who checked us in said she couldn't accommodate our request. We slept horrible because the highway noise was awfully loud. The next morning we requested again a room that was not facing the highway. The new staff was quite happy to accommodate us. Otherwise we would have went elsewhere. With the hotel being brand new, you'd think the company would have spent money with better windows that could possibly have the hwy noise lessened. The elevator practically shut on us nearly every time we stepped into it. But the room design and accommodations were awful. All of our "folding" clothes couldn't even fit in the tiny European styled room/dresser. The air conditioner kept turning on nearly every 10 minutes. The bathroom didn't even have a fan/vent to circulate the air. It was horrible taking showers. We froze every time. Because the design is modern European. There was no bathtub. The standing shower had a half glass wall with no door or curtain to keep in the warm mist from a hot shower. It made showering unpleasant and of course without there being a fan, the mirror fogged up within minutes which made it impossible for me do do make up and my hair. The lighting in the room was horrible and not enough. So I cou
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Wedding weekend

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Hotel staff were very nice. Area quiet. Room clean. Comfy mattress and pillows. Bathroom was very updated and nice. No microwave to warm up bottles for my 6 month old but there was a mini fridge. Overall very nice place. Totally recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, AL

Courtyard Saint Peters

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: Close to the highway.
Cons: Provide breakfast as other locations do.
Location: There are many places to eat nearby.
There is no exhaust fan in the bathroom, nor microwave in the room. The bed was excellent. Other courtyard's offer free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fishers, IN

Trip for baseball tourney

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: Clean and updated rooms and felt like a higher-end hotel.
Cons: Not really anything
Location: We came in a day early for our trip so we could visit the FREE Zoo. The Zoo was less than a 30 minute drive from the hotel.
We were visiting St. Louis with my son's baseball team. We are from Indiana, so a hotel was a requirement. The Courtyard by Marriott was extremely nice and exactly as described. Couldn't have been happier with our stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Imperial, MO

Overnights During Hospital Stay

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly and helpful Rooms were clean Close proximity to hospital
Cons: Position of television. Hard to watch tv, Need night light in bathroom and exhaust fan, mirrors steamed up. Curved counter edge caused glass to fall.
Location: Right next to highway and a lot of restaurants.
Stayed overnight 2 nights while family member was having surgery. Hotel was right behind hospital. Very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Concert hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Was very modern and clean. I was pleasantly surprised how nice it was for the area. It was also convenient to Riverport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Beautiful lobby. Overall great stay. Only negative is no fan in bathroom and pullout sofa was actually a pullout chair!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria, Il

Brand new!!

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Very nice stay! Amazing NEW hotel with modern amenities! Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely stay here again.