Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Pleasant staff and facility.

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Every thing
Cons: complimentary breakfast, larger pool
Location: great location, lots to do.
Facility was spotless, staff were pleasant/helpful, convenient location.
5 out of 5
by michael

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was great place to stay close to lindenwood college
4 out of 5
by Catherine

Clean but loud from traffic outside

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable but right on top of the highway and even on the backside the noise level is high.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Stay close to eateries

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Location: Must eat at Fratelli's Ristorante nearby!! Great Italian restaurant with amazing food!
Clean room. Quiet stay. Starbucks on site along with a small eatery. Very modern decor.
5 out of 5
by Kelly

Great Stay!

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I spent the weekend at this hotel for our anniversary. We had the best time. The staff was so friendly. The hotel was awesome. It was super clean. The location of the hotel is awesome! We could walk to the mall. The breakfast and dinner were included in the hotel price and the food was great!! We can't wait to come back!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Well kept, clean, convenient

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: clean, quiet except for hvac
Cons: The noise of the heating/air blower is too loud
nice staff, clean, quiet environment, great shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great hotel with wonderful staff!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: The best part about this hotel is the friendliness of the staff, especially at the front desk and lobby bar.
Location: Great location near grocery stores and malls. Convenient to freeway.
I stayed here with my daughter's college gymastics team and several other families who were in town for their meets. It's the perfect place to stay when you have a larger group of people wanting to spend time together. We really enjoyed the spacious lobby area where we could eat, drink and relax without bothering other hotel guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dyersville, Iowa

Clean and friendly

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Staff were very helpful and friendly. This is the cleanest hotel room I have stayed in for a long time. Amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
This was a very nice and comfortable place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from topeka, ks

Nice, newer hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Easy to find on I-70. This is a newer hotel. Very clean and great bar area With actual food!
Location: This is just off I-70, very near many places to eat, family fun center and the mall is just a few minutes away.
Well. our room was not cleaned, but switched out quickly. Spending a couple of nights to visit friends.