Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Beautiful lobby. Overall great stay. Only negative is no fan in bathroom and pullout sofa was actually a pullout chair!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria, Il

Brand new!!

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Very nice stay! Amazing NEW hotel with modern amenities! Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Pleasant staff and facility.

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Every thing
Cons: complimentary breakfast, larger pool
Location: great location, lots to do.
Facility was spotless, staff were pleasant/helpful, convenient location.
5 out of 5
by Kim

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent!!! The property is exceptional and the service was top notch.
4 out of 5
by Arianna

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful in accommodating a room change. Very friendly staff and the facility was extremely stylish and comfy. My kids loved it.
5 out of 5
by Sheree

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
There is no free breakfast, but they have a cafe/bistro where you can purchase food. Housekeeping tried to come in before the check-out time, so I wasn't very impressed with that, but otherwise, it was a fine place to stay. The rooms were very quiet - I didn't hear anyone in the halls or adjoining rooms.
5 out of 5
by Nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Eddie

Check your bank statement

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Beds are hard as a rock, and be sure to check your statement, billed me 200$ after I left... Definitely won't be staying again