Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2018
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel for the price

Posted May 15, 2018
Hotel was decent. Hallways in hotel smelled like stale cigarettes and were extremely warm. The room itself is decent. Downfall our deadbolt lock to our room would not lock. Funny thing you have to close your bathroom door to get to toilet paper on wall because of how door opens.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2018 by Anita D, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we are sorry you had trouble in our Hotel. we will fix the issue ASAP.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Peter days inn

Posted May 14, 2018
Worst continental breakfast I have ever ate or seen no donuts no bagels stale breakfast waffles were awful and all nite I heard someone was walking around in the room above us and the floors were creaking loudly but the beds were comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2018 by Anita, Hotel Management
We are sorry you had trouble in our Hotel. The breakfast is recommended by Wyndham .Thanks for your review. You are always welcome to our Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2018
we had a smoke free room that smelled of stale cigarette smoke. the tv didn't work and we called and went to the front desk several times...and never saw or heard from anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2018 by Anita D, Hotel Management
We are sorry you were unhappy during your stay in our property. We will work hard to fix the problem you had .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2018
They have a free breakfast and free Internet. The hotel is right next to a Mexican restaurant that is inexpensive and quite popular. And other restaurants are not very far from the hotel. The staff was very accommodating. The room was very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by Anita , Hotel Management
Thank you for your great support.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hayward, CA

Good, clean and quiet hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: There is a good Mexican restaurant next to the hotel and a few strip malls near by. It is also near the freeway.
Managed by the De Souza's who were very courteous and kind to me when I was there. It was my first time in Missouri. If I ever make it back to Missouri, I will be sure to stay at this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2018 by Anita D, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great support.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and Needs Updating

Posted Apr 9, 2018
I would not stay here again. Bedding stained, carpets stained, just felt unclean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2018 by Anita, Hotel Management
We are sorry you were unhappy in our Property during your stay. We will work hard and try to fix the trouble.Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Floors were a bit creaky but overall it was a nice room. Had plenty of space to put my stuff and settle in for the night. The room was clean and orderly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by Anita D, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay in our property.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Towels are from 1980. Very old and thin. Cracked sink in bathroom. Definitely showing it’s age. Never book a room on the first floor by the front desk on St Patrick’ day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by Anita D, Hotel Management
we`re sorry, you had trouble in our Property, we `ll work hard to fix the trouble. Thank you.