Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Fulfills Needs

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Location: Great area, and clos so many activites and sights to see.
The staff was helpful, and courteous. Room was clean and kept clean during my stay. The walls are thin, so I cold hear the people next to me. Breakfast is sparse, but has the basics.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mo

Great for a short visit.

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Clean
Location: Good location. Plenty of restaurants near by.
We stayed 2 nights. Breakfast was sparce but sufficient. Room was clean. Reason best for short stay is no exercise or pool facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Osage Beach, MO

Inexpensive but comfortable

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Low price, secure, good location. Breakfast was good, typical.
Cons: better cleaning of room after guests break the no smoking rule.
Location: about 10 miles from airport. An exit or two away from Mid-Rivers mall, historic St Charles and if you are into it, casinos.
Needed a place to stay near the airport for an early flight. Price is great. The build quality of the hotel and rooms seems more Motel 6 than Days Inn but it was nice enough for sleeping and the bed was fine. We had a non-smoking room but the bedspread smelled of smoke and some kind of deodorizer. So someone had smoked in the non-smoking room, but they hadn't washed the bedspread. My wife also didn't like the fact there was no elevator.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: good location, excellent Mexican restaurant next door, very good breakfast
Cons: hotel maintenance, English speaking ability of staff
Location: good location, excellent Mexican restaurant next door
very poor hotel maintence, staff has difficulty speaking English
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff had trouble communicating in English,

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Very nice breakfast.
Cons: Hotel maintenance.
Location: Convenient location, and excellent Mexican restaurant next door.
Hotel maintenance was terrible, the drains in the sink and tub would not drain, and the television would not operate properly. In addition, I was assigned a smoking room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Left 1 bag of belongings behind.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Our stay was pretty typically. The bed was nice. The room was spacious. We all found something to eat for breakfast. When we were leaving in the morning, one of the kids left a bag of all our dirty clothes from the vacation behind. I called that night when we realized it and they still had it and put in storage. I was able to contact UPS and get it picked up. I really appreciated that they had not thrown away our families belongings that we left by mistake!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Anita D, Hotel Management
Thank you for your vote.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southwest Missouri

Good location

Posted Sep 4, 2017
This motel was clean and quiet. The cost was very reasonable for the area and met our needs for a place to rest on our journey.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your visit hoping to c u again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland , AR

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 24, 2017
I loved it! We had driven about seven hours to attend a concert at church on the rock and this hotel was just a short distance! The lady at front desk was VERY nice and asked about our concert when we left the next morning . The room and entire hotel was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Anita, Hotel Management
Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Nice Staff but terrible rooms

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We checked in and the staff was very nice about accommodations for my boyfriend who is on crutches. The room was spacious, but not in good shape. The curtains were ripped up and the shower curtain rod was bent so bad it barely held the curtain up. The bed was so broke down it was concaved. This isn't a place we'll ever return to nor would l recommend for anyone else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels