Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
The first room was almost the size of a walk-in closet. But the fridge didn't work so we were moved to a larger room which was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
It was a room. That's all I can say about it, because that's all it was. And don't get excited about the breakfast options either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Cozy and convenient

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Greeted by a nice gentleman who also checked us in. The room was excellent for the money. Very clean room and also bed was very comfortable. The equipment in workout room was very good and adequate for my needs. Breakfast was good for the money. Typical continental breakfast menu. Enjoyed the stay and staff. Very genuine nice people. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CoMo

No fuss just a quick stop

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Really only needed a place to sleep and shower, this no frills hotel was great for the price. Did not get the free breakfast just coffee and on my way. Near he interstate, shopping and restaurants near by, family operated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Stinks

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Room was to be non-smoking, but it reeked of smoke! the lobby smelled horribly! There were waffles for breakfast, but the syrup tasted like dish detergent. This seems to be a long term rental hotel, not made for overnight guests. The coffee was fine, the bed was comfortable enough, but I wouldn't really want to stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away!

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
I know this place isn't the Ritz, but basic upkeep shouldn't be this difficult. The shower curtain rod was about to come out of the wall. The tub did not drain, there were multiple cracked tiles in the floor and a light bulb out. The vent fan was caked with dust. There was mold in the corners by the tub. The sink stopper was laying on the counter and that did not drain either. Some weird blue substance in the drain. They also still had Christmas decor up and it is February! We came back to the hotel after a party, packed up and left at midnight.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Full of smoke

Posted Feb 19, 2017
First room the sheets had not been changed. The bedding reeked of cigarettes. Second room was better without smoke smell. But as night progressed the cigarette smoke from other rooms permeated the room and disrupted sleep. Breakfast was less than minimal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a good hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Too short of a stay to really get a viewpoint Was in town for work Will definitely stay again given the chance
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, cheap, safe

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Perfect quick place to lay your head and catch a shower.
3 out of 5
by Farrah

dissatisfied

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
I was told I could have got charged for having people over there after ten pm felt like I had no privacy and may not even return back there