Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

right off the free way

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: the price was reasonable
Cons: the hotel needs to be updated and the staff maybe a little more friendly
Location: next to highway, gas stations and food places,
The night we arrived the staff started a argument with some young adults and we were close to the lobby and had to hear yelling for some time. Then the hotel charges if you eat in your room. The hotel is dated and you can hear just about everything through the walls. The bathrooms are super small .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Room was very clean. Hotel was quiet. They respected my privacy well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to the Mall

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The check in lady was rude and once we got into our room had to kill 2 roaches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 0000, United States of America

Clean. Great price. Nice area. Convienant location

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Clean. Nice area. Right off highway. Everything a drive away.
Cons: Nothing bad to say about this hotel. Can't beat the price and the location.
Location: Great location. Mall and restruants are just an exit away. Grocery store and gas stations very close.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Totally Functional And Accommodating

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: For a less expensive motel this place worked. My fourth stay in three years for eleven days this time. Value: Clean, and everything worked. Good size shower. Bed was clean, sheets were clean and pillows were OK. (I bring my own) Refrigerator worked great. A/C, just air, and heat worked fine.
Cons: At times the hot water took a while to get to the room.
Location: At the juncture of Hwy 70 and Hwy 79. This area, St Peters, has everything you want or need within five minutes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Basic room and amenities. The staff was very pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wore out matress

Posted Oct 24, 2016
My complaint is the bed. My husband and I both sank into the middle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Nevada

oder

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was adequate. Easy access of freeway. Plenty of parking for cars but not trucks
Cons: Very disconcerting strong oder as soon as you enter the lobby. Not sure what was/is causing it but it should be adressed. Smell was not as strong in the room though.
Location: Great mexican resteraunt next door with superior service by their employees
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Room was clean, staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was Standard Days Inn, and good tasting. As in all motels, noise in the hall was audible in the room, but was the only disturbance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Was quiet and clean. The staff was great and helpful.the room was clean and comfortable