Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Smoking room smelled horrible and was not clean

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness, cleanliness, cleanliness, cleanliness!!!
Location: Large Market right across the road which was nice.
Bedding Towels etc was not clean and had stains. Bathroom was dirty and appeared to have blood spots on the shower curtain, yuck! Also there was a BBQ, or jelly swear on the bathroom door that was not cleaned after last guests. Will never stay in this property again!! Totally gross!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Cheap Hotel no benefits

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Do not stay at this Hotel. How do you treat your guests in your home? Hopefully better than this place! You get nothing at Days Inn St Peters/St Charles. Website stated their were cribs available and got told no. That wasn't the worst part. The worst part was they acted like I was an idiot to need a crib or bring my baby to this place. Next reason not to stay. Dirty dirty dirty. It would help this place a lot if they cleaned up the trash in the parking lot or dusted every once in a while. There are stains on the chairs the carpet just gross! Next is the breakfast. Frozen egg goo and this pot of oatmeal crap! Don't bother with coffee. It's dark water probably from the toilet. Talk about stingy too. Ask for towels got told I get 1 set no more! Acting like I'm a thief or something. Get it together! Don't stay here, go find a better place across the street.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Anita, Hotel Management
Front desk welcomed the guest very politely but Guest room is always displayed DND thus making it impossible to provide any room services.We dont have any provisions for the Cribs which was explained to the guest politely and even apologized .Even if he had any issues he could have come to the front desk and sorted it out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommend

Posted May 31, 2017
This is our second stay in a year and everything is consistent. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast is good. Only comment would be that lobby smells heavily of smoke.... rooms fortunately do not
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
The first room was almost the size of a walk-in closet. But the fridge didn't work so we were moved to a larger room which was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
It was a room. That's all I can say about it, because that's all it was. And don't get excited about the breakfast options either.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by david

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk staff was very helpful at check in. The room was very comfortable. We were on the first floor and could hear every step the people on the second floor took in the room above us. Very noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Cozy and convenient

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Greeted by a nice gentleman who also checked us in. The room was excellent for the money. Very clean room and also bed was very comfortable. The equipment in workout room was very good and adequate for my needs. Breakfast was good for the money. Typical continental breakfast menu. Enjoyed the stay and staff. Very genuine nice people. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CoMo

No fuss just a quick stop

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Really only needed a place to sleep and shower, this no frills hotel was great for the price. Did not get the free breakfast just coffee and on my way. Near he interstate, shopping and restaurants near by, family operated.