Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Loius

Not as good as past visits

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Close to shopping and other attractions.
Cons: Mustyness and dampness of the room, and cleaner. I think the hotel rooms need to be updated.
Location: Shopping, casinos
Room was way too small. The room was musty and damp. Not as clean as should be.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel. Close to mall and restaurants.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice hotel...but lobby was really hot. Bathroom in the room was extremely small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in suburbs.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Nice hotel, super clean and neat. Wonderful staff!
5 out of 5
by ross from chicago

nice 10 day stay

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
hot tub sometimes hot sometime not. nice breakfast and dinner snacks included
4 out of 5
by Linda from New haven, mo

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Room was way too small
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vrry enjoyable.

Posted May 19, 2016
Great service and staff. Rooms clean. Good breakfast and evening dinner. Will definitely use Drury in our travels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Friendly Staff and Clean Room.

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: The hotel was lively and a fun place to walk into.
Cons: N/A
Location: Right off interstate 64 in the mix of a shopping mall and eating establishments. Not far from St. Louis with plenty of access to highways.
We enjoyed our stay because the desk staff were friendly and the room felt clean and fresh.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, wonderful staff

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Great staff
Cons: More comfortable beds
Location: N/A
Very accommodating facility. The only negative was that the bed was not as comfortable as I would have expected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value, I'll be back

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: The décor is functional but not cheap, everything gave me a comfort level that while this isn't a high end luxury hotel, it's well kept and cared for.
Cons: Jacuzzi hotter!
Checked in very late, and had some (airline misplaced) bags coming in around midnight. The front desk staff were great about receiving them and setting them aside for me. This was a good experience that made a very tough trip much easier. I will definitely watch for Drury on future trips.