Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worked for what we needed

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We wanted to use a visa gift card that we had won, which was the reason for our small vacation. Hotel wouldn't accept it, even though we were paying part of the balance with a regular credit card. Was pretty disappointed in this. Room was clean and comfortable, but had a weird smell. Hospitality dinner and drinks was nice and the reason we paid the extra to stay here. Unsupervised kids were asked to leave the pool area by staff, which was very appreciated. Pool and hot tub are very small. Not much parking, possibly due to construction equipment. Water temperature in shower was very hard to regulate. Was either cold or hot, took 10 minutes to find a warm temperature that a child could use. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Great amenities and close to shopping

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We loved the free breakfast and dinner! The room was clean and had plenty of room. The bed was super hard, but everything else was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Loius

Not as good as past visits

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Close to shopping and other attractions.
Cons: Mustyness and dampness of the room, and cleaner. I think the hotel rooms need to be updated.
Location: Shopping, casinos
Room was way too small. The room was musty and damp. Not as clean as should be.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel. Close to mall and restaurants.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice hotel...but lobby was really hot. Bathroom in the room was extremely small.
4 out of 5
by Lynette from North Liberty, Iowa

Convenient Location, Good Service

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Noisy! Lots of booms and loud building noises in the night. Hot tub was too cold on 2nd night and too hot on 4th night and jets were weak. We chose this hotel for hot tub and location close to our relative's home. Aurora, breakfast worker, was very helpful and kind to us. I enjoyed talking with her!
5 out of 5
by tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chris from Illinois

Great stay

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, great amenities, and great location.
3 out of 5
by Darrell from SLC

Average hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
The location is great and the staff is friendly and helpful. They provide dinner and breakfast, though I found the food to be low quality. My room was OK, but I didn't sleep well any of the three nights I was there. Overall, not a bad place to crash for the night, but I'm booking another location for my next trip to the area.
5 out of 5
by Teresa from Fulton

St Peters

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
The clerk allowed us to check in a little early as we had to go all the way downtown STL and were unfamiliar with the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in suburbs.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Nice hotel, super clean and neat. Wonderful staff!