Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel. Close to mall and restaurants.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice hotel...but lobby was really hot. Bathroom in the room was extremely small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in suburbs.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Nice hotel, super clean and neat. Wonderful staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vrry enjoyable.

Posted May 19, 2016
Great service and staff. Rooms clean. Good breakfast and evening dinner. Will definitely use Drury in our travels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Friendly Staff and Clean Room.

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: The hotel was lively and a fun place to walk into.
Cons: N/A
Location: Right off interstate 64 in the mix of a shopping mall and eating establishments. Not far from St. Louis with plenty of access to highways.
We enjoyed our stay because the desk staff were friendly and the room felt clean and fresh.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, wonderful staff

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Great staff
Cons: More comfortable beds
Location: N/A
Very accommodating facility. The only negative was that the bed was not as comfortable as I would have expected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value, I'll be back

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: The décor is functional but not cheap, everything gave me a comfort level that while this isn't a high end luxury hotel, it's well kept and cared for.
Cons: Jacuzzi hotter!
Checked in very late, and had some (airline misplaced) bags coming in around midnight. The front desk staff were great about receiving them and setting them aside for me. This was a good experience that made a very tough trip much easier. I will definitely watch for Drury on future trips.
5 out of 5
by Wendy from Raymore, MO

Pleasant stay for overnight

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay for daughters gymnastics meet. We stayed here last year for same reason and liked it for convenience to food, gas and mall. Staff are very helpful. Complimentary breakfast nice bonus. Slept great!
5 out of 5
by Daisy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from Sycamore, IL

Overall A Good Place to Stay

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
I picked this hotel as it was the mid-point between visiting friends and our family in the area. We spent little time there as we were mostly out and about. High-points included the friendly waitstaff, the clean room and the early check-in. The free breakfast was average to above average in quality and cleanliness. The only low point in our stay was the indoor-pool and the hot tub which were both very cold. I would suggest that filling and balancing of the pool and spa should be performed before 7:00 am, as the pool hours are from 7:00 am to 10:00 pm