Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to highway

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Older hotel. Room smelled of smoke. Not well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2017
My wife and I have stayed here many times. We always find it perfect in every way. The kick back is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bonner springs, ks

Thanksgiving weekend

Posted Nov 28, 2017
We had a great stay. The staff is exceptionally nice and helpful. Our room was very clean. The only thing I would suggest would be to have a few more high chairs available. There were two but both were being used when we went to breakfast. Not a huge deal. We still had a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
I find Drury to be the best value for the price. Not cheapest by any means but consistently nice. If there is a problem with this particular location it would be it close proximity to freeway so a little noisy. Nice lounge area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All was as expected.

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Deity inn's are known for their hospitality, cleanliness and service. This was no exception. We would and will return again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Very clean and great staff.
Nice place to stay. Would not hesitate to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Everything was great. Great friendly staff and very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great overnight stay option in St Peters

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: The location and the staff were the stand outs.
Cons: The bed wasn't as good as some other places I've stayed in.
Location: St Charles, casinos, shopping, and lots of dining options are located all around this location.
To be honest, I chose this hotel this visit for its proximity to my family, but the location, amenities, cleanliness, and the super-friendly and helpful staff will definitely bring me back to stay once more. The location is close to the Mid-Rivers Mall and is minutes away from casinos and many different dining options. While I only took advantage of the morning breakfast once, it had some nice items to choose from. Sadly, I was never around to take advantage of their complimentary happy hour. Maybe next time ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quite stay.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Nice Staff, Clean rooms, Quite atmosphere. Good Parking, and plenty of hot water.
Cons: Move the wall mounted dispensers in the shower to the opposite wall and provide an option for bar soap or a loofa for the body soap.
Location: There is a Bob Evens right next door and just down the street is a Red Robin which is good. And the Mid Rivers Mall right next door too.
Checked in around 6pm and the hotel was busy but handled it well. Front desk staff was really nice, gave me a coupon for a free drink at the little bar which was very nice. Had to head back out to the office and didn't came back until 11pm and the hotel was super quite. Never heard the people in the other rooms next to me at all and it was great. The beds and pillows are all subjective so I'll skip on details but, I liked them. AC unit was good and kept the temp at 70F right were I like it. In the morning there was no lack of hot water for a nice morning shower. Checkout was super easy and fast. I was surprised at the taxes but that's something you can't change. Depending on the rate you get just plan an extra $15-20 to the bill for taxes in this area. Parking was nice and VERY well lit which was important to me because I had my car and not a rental. Overall Its a good hotel and I would stay there again without question.
5 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels