Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again!

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Upon arrival the front desk employee was extrememlu informative and helpful, our room was very clean. There were other kids down our hall but you could barely hear any outside noise. Will definately be staying again on our way back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Overland Park, KS

Good value next to interstate highway.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Access to highway, great staff, good value.
Location: Very close to highway, shopping, restaurants and movie theater. No shortage of options.
Last stayed in this hotel 15 years ago and it remains a good value for the highway traveler. Very welcoming staff and clean rooms. Good value with the evening happy hour and complimentary breakfast. Great location for an overnight stay while traveling. Hotel has become a favorite of truckers who park in the adjacent mall parking lot. No issues, just be aware so you are not surprised that happy hour can get a bit crowded. I would recommend with little hestiation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Nice hotel in a good location. The staff was very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Perfect Location

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: I liked the location and the cleanliness.
Cons: I didn't like the way the microwave and fridge were hidden in the drawers.
Location: There's a mall within walking distance as well as several restaurants and shops. Perfect location right off of the highway.
This hotel is located within walking distance of a mall, several shops, and restaurants. If you wanted to be in the middle of everything, this is the perfect hotel. The room was clean although it seemed liked they tossed in a fridge and microwave in the dresser (yes inside the dresser) to stay updated. The Happy Hours (5PM-7PM) are a fun way to get you out of your room and mingle w other guests. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Tamara

Great, clean, family friendly hotel!

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Loved this hotel! Stayed on our way back from visiting family with my 4 children. Hotel was clean. The staff was very friendly. And the food was delicious. They even gave us adjoining rooms when we requested that we be close to my mom. I am sold on Drury Inn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waxahachie, Texas

Nice hotel great location.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Location was excellent with any store or restaurant within 5-10 minutes and right off the interstate. Staff was over-the-top helpful and friendly. Rooms were clean and well organized.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Broken window, plastic window, beer party, trash

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Window broken, covered with plastic and tape. Couldn't see out, no view. Beer party in lobby, trash & sticky floors for breakfast. Not worth the price. No handicap parking!
4 out of 5
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels