Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jederzeit wieder!

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Die ruhige und zentrale Lage; das zuvorkommende, aber unaufdringliche Personal
Cons: Da fällt mir nichts dazu ein!
Location: Ruhige und doch zentrale Lage. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten mit der nahe gelegenen Metro problemlos und billig erreichbar.
Sehr zuvorkommendes und hilfsbereites Personal, das sich sofort und zielorientiert um die Lösung unserer Anliegen kümmerte. Alles sauber. Prima Lage, da viele Sehenswürdigkeiten fußläufig erreichbar sind. Außerdem ist die Metro-Station nur ca. 200 m entfernt. Von dort sind alle Ziele in der Stadt problemlos erreichbar. Die Lage ist ruhig. Außerdem gibt es in der Straße mehrere Tante-Emma-Läden, die rund um die Uhr geöffnet haben und mehrere empfehlenswerte Restaurants. Und ich bin heikel!!!
5 out of 5
by Olga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Hokyung

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
호텔스를 통해 5명한도의 패밀리룸으로 예약하고 사전 지불하고 투숙했으나 아이들 둘에 대한 비용을 추가 지불하라는 요구를 받았다. 호텔스에서 인원 체크를 해도 막상 호텔에서 추가비용을 내야한다고 하는 경우가 있다. 다른 호텔에도 직접 가서 문의를 해본 결과다. 그리고 비용도 인터넷과 다소 차이가 있다.
5 out of 5
by Martin from London

Excellent apartment in city

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable studio apartment about a mile from the city centre in great area near river, park and metro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Near Bath Wiltshire England

Within walking distance cultural centre.

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: In a safe pleasant location. A quiet private apartment and friendly welcoming staff.
Cons: We were pleased with everything.
Location: The location was the 'embassy' area of the city. It had shops and banks close by. The metro station was also close if you wished to use it.
Staff at Auustrian Yard Apartments were extremely helpful and friendly. They made our stay there comfortable and gave us useful and kindly advice. Our room was clean, quiet and provided us with all our needs for the trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from india

Cozy and a nice place

Posted May 27, 2015
The apartment is good for small family in a nice locality. The exceptional nice receptionist Olga speaks good English, very helpful, knowledgable about places of tourist interest and their wellbeing. The other receptionist Tatiana is also a very nice person. Only small surprise difficulty was our apartment on 4th floor without lift, very nice person Igor helped with our heavy luggage to overcome it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Дмитрий from Тверь

Все понравилось

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
Все понравилось за исключением 5 этажа
5 out of 5
by Derek& Sheila J. from Turkey

Good location, thoughtful service, good value.

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels
Difficult to spot from the road , but once inside the effort was well worth it. Our unit was large and well equiped, with comfortable beds.It is in a quiet neighbourhood, and in a secluded courtyard. The main attractions are within walking distance, and there aren't good resturants in the area.The staff are all very helpful, with a good knowlege of thei city, and a careful approach to any requests.We are very happy to recomend this excellent accomadation.