Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, neat and clean

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Location: Tons of things to do and at least 50 restaraunts on the strip. We walked to most in minutes
Great room for the money, on the beach, we had a full kitchen and fridge Bed was comfortable and a/c worked nice and was quiet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
good location a bit pricey for what you get but cheaper than most.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff help make your decision to return

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Property is ok but the staff or ownership are rude and unfriendly. We were warned by locals after it was to late.
5 out of 5
by James from Iowa

July 4th weekend

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Typical Fla. beach motel. Unfortunately more and more are disappearing every year only to be replaced by condos or high end hotels. If you want a comfortable clean place to stay right on the beach this is it. Rates are reasonable. The staff is friendly and helpful. No kitchenette but your on the beach who wants to cook with great restaurants within easy walking distance anyway? Nice pool. Right on the boardwalk. Lots of fun I'd go back.
4 out of 5
by Troy from Orlando

Great deal for the money.

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, very friendly and helpful owners, nice pool, good value for the money. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

I'd stay here again.

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Very nice.
Location: Beach right outside door, walking/biking path right outside the door. Close to many things, a short walk to St Johns Pass. Great location.
Older facility but rooms updated, very clean, very close to beach and the walking/biking path are right outside the door, great staff, nice clean pool, walking distance to many things/places to eat etc. Would stay here again. Had a problem with an Expedia mix-up. The hotel staff was right on top of it and went above and beyond. Extremely pleased. Very happy with my stay and they are booked on my next trip. Looking forward to my next visit! I will stay here.
4 out of 5
by Angela

Clean and close to everything !!!!!!!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are nice and clean the only thing I wish they had was ice machines parking could be tight but there was always a spot .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay in Treasure Island

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a nice experience. Staff is very friendly and caring. Only disappointment is the bed was sagging in the middle.
1 out of 5
by John

Very poor

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't stay due to people who live there
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You getting what you're paying for.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
This is an old 2-story motel located beach-front in the beautiful Treasure Island. The new owners just recently acquired the hotel and attempted to do some cosmetic renovations, however more work is needed: windows are not functioning, there is no noise insulation whatsoever, since the bathroom window doesn't open, the paint is peeling on the ceiling and walls, hardware in the bathroom needs to be replaced. There are no curtains either in the bedroom or in the living room and the mini-blinds let the street light in. Among the positives are the facts that the place is clean and provides you all the basic necessities for half the price of the newer hotels. We stayed in a 1-bedroom suite, so we had all the kitchen appliances and tools needed to cook a lunch or dinner. The air conditioner is a separate unit (not a window or wall unit), so it is quiet, and one of the reasons we chose this hotel.