Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Great hotel and A+ staff

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Great priced hotel right on the beach. The staff was very nice and accommodating. Will definately stay again. Great place!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Lutz, United States of America

A very good surprise

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: on the most beautiful part of Madeira beach
This weekend stay at the Algiers hotel has been a real good surprise.We know the area and until now, we didn't find any interesting ratio Quality/ Pricing .Very clean facilities, functional furniture, dedicated staff. Definitely a good one to keep on our radar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Close to the gulf! Nice location. The parking lot is very VERY small. That was the only bad part of our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, older hotel.

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for three nights. The one bedroom apartment was very very spacious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On the beach

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, neat and clean

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Location: Tons of things to do and at least 50 restaraunts on the strip. We walked to most in minutes
Great room for the money, on the beach, we had a full kitchen and fridge Bed was comfortable and a/c worked nice and was quiet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Paper thin walls. You could traffic and your neighbors all too well. Right on beach though if you don't mind the noise and a lower quality room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and newly remodeled. The owners where yhe nicest ever.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was perfect. I loved the place...!!