Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Julia

Great Location and Service

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Service was top notch and the room was very clean. We appreciated being able to have a glass of wine in the evening without a hassle. The breakfast was also very good. However, the inn is in need of an update - it is a B&B and you expect some of the decor, but we could see the metal frame of our canopy, and the television service was limited. The location is ideal, and we were able to walk to the Dali Museum, and great dining options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome place to stay

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
This is a historic house converted to a B&B. Owners extremely nice and helpful. An Awesome home cooked breakfast each morning.... Location is perfect to enjoy the waterfront scene, bars,restaurants,museum all a short walk away. Talking to other guests and they"re either repeat customers or will be when back in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winter haven, fl

Great Inn with historic flair

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
The owner Jana was wonderful and made sure we were happy and comfortable. the inn needs a few minor repairs like shower heads and hair dryers (ours shorted out). the neighborhood is awesome and many places to go and things to see. the inn is very conveniently located.
5 out of 5
by lisa from maitland, fl

Home away from home

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Jana, the innkeeper, is a darling! Everything you would need was taken care of in advance. Delicious home made hot breakfast. The wine and cookies in the afternoon was a welcome treat after walking the museums. The Vinoy Room was worth it given the extra sitting area. The king size bed was very comfortable. The jacuzzi was so relaxing as well. Best part is this B&B made us feel like home away from home. Will stay here again next time.
5 out of 5
by Darryl from Chicago

Outstanding Bed and Breakfast!!!

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent bed and breakfast in a historical house in the old northeast neighborhood bordering downtown. Amazing hospitality. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ken from Chattanooga

Great stay. Couldn't have made it easier for me

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome hosts. Very accommodating. Breakfast was awesome. A bit more reliable wifi would be my only request for business work
4 out of 5
by Kerri from Orlando

Home away from Home

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
What a quaint little place, It was like a home away from home. I enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good for business travelers used to a hotels c

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
The location is great, the people are nice but the inn is run down and disappointing. The room was tiny and the bed was uncomfortable. The bathroom was also small and outdated. The walls are very thin so I could hear both the guests outside listening to music and the ones next door watching tv. They only offer the breakfast for one hour so for anyone with a different schedule it won't work. I had to leave at 7am and no one was around to check me out. If you aren't looking for a clean modern up to date place to stay - you'd probably like it.as I said the location is awesome and the people are very nice.