Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome place to stay

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
This is a historic house converted to a B&B. Owners extremely nice and helpful. An Awesome home cooked breakfast each morning.... Location is perfect to enjoy the waterfront scene, bars,restaurants,museum all a short walk away. Talking to other guests and they"re either repeat customers or will be when back in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winter haven, fl

Great Inn with historic flair

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
The owner Jana was wonderful and made sure we were happy and comfortable. the inn needs a few minor repairs like shower heads and hair dryers (ours shorted out). the neighborhood is awesome and many places to go and things to see. the inn is very conveniently located.
5 out of 5
by lisa from maitland, fl

Home away from home

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Jana, the innkeeper, is a darling! Everything you would need was taken care of in advance. Delicious home made hot breakfast. The wine and cookies in the afternoon was a welcome treat after walking the museums. The Vinoy Room was worth it given the extra sitting area. The king size bed was very comfortable. The jacuzzi was so relaxing as well. Best part is this B&B made us feel like home away from home. Will stay here again next time.
5 out of 5
by Darryl from Chicago

Outstanding Bed and Breakfast!!!

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent bed and breakfast in a historical house in the old northeast neighborhood bordering downtown. Amazing hospitality. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ken from Chattanooga

Great stay. Couldn't have made it easier for me

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome hosts. Very accommodating. Breakfast was awesome. A bit more reliable wifi would be my only request for business work
4 out of 5
by Kerri from Orlando

Home away from Home

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
What a quaint little place, It was like a home away from home. I enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good for business travelers used to a hotels c

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
The location is great, the people are nice but the inn is run down and disappointing. The room was tiny and the bed was uncomfortable. The bathroom was also small and outdated. The walls are very thin so I could hear both the guests outside listening to music and the ones next door watching tv. They only offer the breakfast for one hour so for anyone with a different schedule it won't work. I had to leave at 7am and no one was around to check me out. If you aren't looking for a clean modern up to date place to stay - you'd probably like it.as I said the location is awesome and the people are very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lady lake fl

B&B

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: the room was comfortable, for our needs. full breakfast and snacks during the day.
Cons: Better room cleaning.
Location: exhibits, museums, restaurant's, biking, marina
the b&b is close to most attractions in st pete. the establishment is old, but well maintained, parking for guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Floridian

excellent location, short walk to everything

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Locatiion
Cons: Exterior detail
Location: Markets, dining, parks, mix of people
Had a romantic and interesting stay in and about. Walked and drove about. Neighborhoods, parks, waterfront