Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bridgeport, United States of America

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Cons: Since we booked on Expedia, there was a $25 a day resort fee that we had to pay upon checkout.
Great location to the beachfront. The room was very comfortable and loved having a washer and dryer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Renovated!

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: It shared services with the Don Ce Sar Hotel. The rooms are all suites and were recently remodeled.
Cons: The bar closed early - we went in mid-November so it may just be the season.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

A little disappointed

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Lots of hotels and restaurants in this area and the beaches are beautiful.
They did some nice upgrades to this hotel, the tile, bathrooms, kitchen area are really nice and modern. But I was disappointed by the lack of cleanliness in the living areas. The floors were filthy and the sofa needed a serious cleaning. The floors on the lanai were dirty as well and the walkways outside the rooms. Nice amenities offered at additional cost of course. For $250 per night, plus $25 resort fee added by Florida of course I expected a little more. Especially since they attached the Don Cesar name to the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: very close to everything
Cons: need bars in the bathroom
Location: clos to everything and close to the ball parktropicana field..
nice hote everyone was very nice...only thing in the bathroom need bars to hold on in the shower...
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
wifi was weak maid kept bothering us to clean room, then didnt clean toliet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely wonderful

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
I am a St. Pete local and stayed at the Beach House Suites with my boyfriend as a staycation. The rooms are clean, large, and staff couldn't be any nicer. Everything is in walking distance. I will absolutely be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Beautiful views

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: The renovations were beautifully done. It looks just like the pictures.
Cons: The hallways could be protected from the rain and the daily charge for self parking should be severely reduced or simply not exist.
Location: Great location, you can find just about anything close by.
All apartments are beach front so you can't have a bad view. The staff is great and will make sure that your stay is pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location and beyond comfortable.

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely satisfied with everything here especially considering the promotional price... not sure I would have booked it at full price. Every room has a great view. The only disappointment is that you are required to pay an additional daily resort fee to use the facilities at the parent hotel down the beach nearly a half mile (free shuttle). I'd venture to say that most people who stay here would have little interest in the high society atmosphere of the main hotel facility
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by BRIAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels