Ratings based on 1,446 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Friendly staff. Helpful with toiletries and towels. Rooms smell well. Convenient kitchens, with all needed utensils. Enough space in the room, as well as in the closet. Direct acces to beautiful beach. Be prepared to take your own towels to the beach. Also have your umbrella and chairs or pay standard prices for both.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Fabulous!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Tropical environment, friendly staff, lovely rooms...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The rooms were kind of small. They need to get new beach towels. Parking was cramped but the overall stay was good. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel direkt am breiten, weißen Sandstrand

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Die Hotel Anlage hat einen schönen und gepflegten Garten. Der Pool ist groß mit ausreichend Liegen und Sonnenschirmen. Strandbar mit täglichen Live-Bands.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst place I ever seen.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The room service was totally unprofessional.Shower tub wasn't draining,fridge was dirty.Couldn't turn tv on,had to call for it.They charge for anything and everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Not a relaxing beach stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Distance to ocean, central location to Gulf Blvd restaurants, stores etc. There were 2 pools.
Cons: Noise level, appropriate pricing on food and drinks, pest control in rooms.
Location: A quick drive to John's Pass, 7-11 right across the street, just a couple hotels down from another hotel that had an inflatable water park.
We booked an ocean view room for us and our 2 kids for the week. We were not aware that this room would be right next to a bar that was open until 3am and live music that went until 12am every night. The room was very loud and not relaxing at all. I did call to find out what our options were as far as another ocean view room and their sister hotel was booked. We did not want a courtyard room, which was the other option we were given. In addition, we woke each morning to strange little flies coming out of the bathroom sink, experienced a balcony covered in ants one morning, and saw other "pests" in the room during our stay as well. For the most part though, the room amenities were clean. Closet was very big. Balconies are not private and our sliding glass door had to be muscled open and closed. I wouldn't recommend this particular hotel for families with children. It seems more like an adult/party hotel. As far as location, that was probably the best part of this hotel. There were plenty of restaurants, ice cream shops, grocery stores, and touristy spots close by. Hotel restaurants and bars are also a bit overpriced. Oh, PARKING is a pain. There is one strip of parking on each side of the hotel and it is basically a one way street. It was nice that there were "community" pool floats and toys at each of their 2 pools.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

Parking was a pain!

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Was fun good place to party, only allow 1 car to park, not 2 as advertised. Each additional car was charged 30$ to park!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando fl

Great place to stay.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Not for the tranquility seeker. More for fun in the sun and fun nights.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Close to the beach and nice pools.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: The swimming pools and the beach access.
Cons: Need remodeling.
Location: Great location.
Not what I expected. Hotel staff were great but the hotel facilities not so great, first walked in to the room the air conditioning wasn't working, they had to replaced. Very tiny refrigerator, the bathroom and kitchen super hot, the fan blades in the kitchen dirty. I had to change the room card keys 3 times. The sides parking lots very tight, you have to drive in reverse to get out. The floors not insulated so you can hear the steps an noise fro the room above.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Grounds were great! Awesome pool... The lounge is espectacular and the bar is the best!