Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Michael from Ohio

Mild negative surprise.

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
We thought the room was going to be bigger. There was an easy chair instead of a couch with a pullout bed as the Internet picture showed. Next time I will talk directly to the hotel desk instead of booking through a middle man.
5 out of 5
by Diana from Ankeny iowa

Excellent

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Was great good entertainment comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Pinellas Trail

Posted Jan 24, 2016
We have stayed at this hotel before. We enjoy being near the ocean but we especially like being near the Pinellas Trail. The hotel offers the use of cruiser bicycles and helmets so we used them to ride the trail during most days of our trip. The room we stayed in was clean but is getting a little dated. This room only had one comfortable chair, last time the room we stayed in had a sofa so we could both relax.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little piece of paradise

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the coziness of the resort. The water view was awesome. They also have a Tiki Bar and a pier so you can see the beautiful sunset which we loved.
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Gainesville

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
We loved this hotel and will definitely be back. Staff was very friendly, pool and hot tub were great, we had an awesome lunch from the tiki bar, and we took advantage of the free bike rental and took a nice long bike ride on the Pinellas trail.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pamela from JAX, FL

Besos for Beso del Sol!!

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
A wonderful little resort in a great location!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dunedin, fl.

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
great stay, would recommend the resort to other travelers discovering the area around honeymoon island.
5 out of 5
by nickolas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by travis from Land o lakes

Great place for family and friends

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Only stayed one night but it was fun, has a nice fishing pier and cool bar... Kid friendly. Pretty low key and cool handout about a mile away in town