Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Pinellas Trail

Posted Jan 24, 2016
We have stayed at this hotel before. We enjoy being near the ocean but we especially like being near the Pinellas Trail. The hotel offers the use of cruiser bicycles and helmets so we used them to ride the trail during most days of our trip. The room we stayed in was clean but is getting a little dated. This room only had one comfortable chair, last time the room we stayed in had a sofa so we could both relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pamela from JAX, FL

Besos for Beso del Sol!!

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
A wonderful little resort in a great location!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

dunedin, fl.

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
great stay, would recommend the resort to other travelers discovering the area around honeymoon island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nickolas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by travis from Land o lakes

Great place for family and friends

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Only stayed one night but it was fun, has a nice fishing pier and cool bar... Kid friendly. Pretty low key and cool handout about a mile away in town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cristobal from Coral Springs Fl

3 1/2

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice impression, wife and I stayed 3 nights most of the at the beach Clearwater, Caladesi Island we loved it. Except for the water heater it was either hot or cold. Overall nice stay looking at the intercostal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dawn from New jersey

LOVE IT

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Our second HOME!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our room

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Our room was fantastic. You know when you walk into your hotel room and it smells so pleasant and fresh, that it is also gonna be clean! We booked regular room, and got cutiest room with full kitchenette
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels