Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the beach.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The view and the Tiki Bar.
Cons: We sat down at a table at the Tiki Bar. There were two waitresses who did not acknowledge our presence. We got up and had a drink at another plac
Rooms are small. For less money we stayed at a Comfort Inn which had a bigger room with more amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Extending summer

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Downtown Dunedin. Definitely ride the bikes along Pinellas trail and along the water. Go to Clearwater beach.
Excellent location. Excellent staff. Excellent sunsets. Free bicycles to use.
3 out of 5
by Gary from Naples

Close but no cigar.

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was noisy. The refrigerator made sounds. The ceiling fan had a vibration. There were other odd sounds as well. Maintenance responded quickly to a light bulb issue. The front desk did a great job accommodating a request. Bathroom a little small.
4 out of 5
by shirley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel near the beach

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: When you go for walks around the area and around bar area is great. Food is great as well.
Cons: Better parking for cars, It is very hard to get any real parking space. Also not all rooms have great views from their room, my room did not!!
Location: There are great place to visit.
Nice room and clean. People there are nice but need to add more space for cars to park for each room, very limited in that area.
5 out of 5
by Jim from Hudson

Excellent

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I were very happy with our 2 night stay and can't wait until we can return.
4 out of 5
by Gisele from daytona beach fl.

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
very nice room but the air dryer was broken the cafe maker was broke on the 3 day we did not have no towels or face clock never came to clean are room one for the 3 days that we were there. we told the office but nothing was done. the office girl telle us avery time we will be there . very pour service .not happy at all.
5 out of 5
by Elaine from Chicago

Nice Resort!

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
In town for weekend- hotel on the water of Gulf of Mexico. Very nice outdoor facility with pools, bar and entertainment. Service was great. Only hiccup was no one came to clean the room even though we asked for service and around 6 pm we got some fresh towels delivered.
5 out of 5
by Carl from Florida

Loved it!

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great tiki bar! Our room had a balcony overlooking the pool and intercostal. Can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
by Sean from Amesbury, Massachusetts.

Leisure

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was very enjoyable. Will come bac