Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Fast check in, lots of info about area, perfect place to downtown Dunedin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice location and vaue (at least off season~)

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: older hotel but well retro-fitted
Location: only a block to the 'downtown' of Dunedin
Quaint town (maybe the only quaint town left on the Gulf Coast) and this is the best location in Dunedin. Rooms are spacious with several nice eateries near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Public fishing pier right next to the hotel. Dolphins came into the inlet next to our hotel room, about 20 feet from our room door. Close to good food choices. We went to four TB Rays games and the commute by car was super easy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Vacation

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Staff and location.
Cons: Hotel needs to be repaired.
This hotel is in the lovely town of Dunedn. Location is great. However, the hotel itself is in need of repair. Upholstered chair fabric was torn. Staff is courteous and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ct

Good location

Posted May 25, 2016
We were told that we had a marina view but we were stuck in a corner by the lobby with no view at all. The room was pricey for what was offered. There is a major construction project next to the pool so it's very noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Comfortable little hotel in a nice small town

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Nice Big Room, pool
Hotel is convenient to everything near Clearwater, honeymoon island, downtown Dunedin, beautiful views of the water from the hotel! The Boun Appetite Restaurant is attached to the hotel, nice breakfast but the Hostess was not very professional, didn't even show us to our table, just told us where to go only to move us five minutes later because we went to the wrong section, Really? whatever happened to walking customers to the table with menus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, close to everything!

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Room is clean, food is delicious, and staff is great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

there is no beach, the staff was very friendly.

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: Staff especially the staff at the desk and the Manager.
Location: Many good , small restaurants
Went there for a wedding and the staff was exceptional. the adjacent restaurant is very good and the rooms are very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to town.

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pleasant staff, clean rooms, quiet, just wish they had a little better gym facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Nice comfortable accommodations in a beautiful Harbor setting.