Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Fast check in, lots of info about area, perfect place to downtown Dunedin.
3 out of 5
by Christine from Knoxville

Id choose a different hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was overall pleasant until our check out time. The receptionist was very rude while checking in and checkout. Our check out almost ruined our trip due to her threatening to add another night to our bill. The manager took care of the situation after arguing with the receptionist for about ten minutes.
5 out of 5
by Ann from Lake Forest

Our family had a great time, everyone loved it

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Came in to visit family and friends. Several of our guests will be booking for themselves and family. Easy access to sunset cruises( Paradise Dolphin) and great restaurants. Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aulnay sous Bois

Hôtel à Dunedin en Floride

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: la situation agréable.
Cons: les relations entre le personnel du ménage et l'accueil
Bel établissement sur la Marina de Dunedin. Les chambres sont bien décorées et bien équipées. Nous avons changé de chambre car nous avions un problème d'évacuation des eaux dans la baignoire. j'ai oublié le rasoir électrique de mon mari dans la chambre lors du déménagement de nos affaires.Le lendemain matin, je suis retournée dans cette chambre ( qui n'était pas louée) et le rasoir n'y était plus. Le personnel de l'accueil n'a pas récupéré ce rasoir via son personnel de chambre...Nous avons un goût amer ...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice location and vaue (at least off season~)

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: older hotel but well retro-fitted
Location: only a block to the 'downtown' of Dunedin
Quaint town (maybe the only quaint town left on the Gulf Coast) and this is the best location in Dunedin. Rooms are spacious with several nice eateries near by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Public fishing pier right next to the hotel. Dolphins came into the inlet next to our hotel room, about 20 feet from our room door. Close to good food choices. We went to four TB Rays games and the commute by car was super easy.
3 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Bryan from Montgomery

Dunedin get-a-way

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in Room 115 and it needed a new shower head and a heat lamp bulb needed to be replaced. Bath is very small but we already knew that. We like the location. Across from harbor and bay view out back.
5 out of 5
by Celeste from Coral Springs

Downtown Dunedin

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Came into town for my niece's baby shower. My room was a few minutes away from where she lives. Love the location. Had a great time and enjoyed walking around dowtown in the evening.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fg

excelente custo beneficio

Posted Jul 24, 2016
muito bom pelo valor pago. ótima localização e super tranquilo