Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aulnay sous Bois

Hôtel à Dunedin en Floride

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: la situation agréable.
Cons: les relations entre le personnel du ménage et l'accueil
Bel établissement sur la Marina de Dunedin. Les chambres sont bien décorées et bien équipées. Nous avons changé de chambre car nous avions un problème d'évacuation des eaux dans la baignoire. j'ai oublié le rasoir électrique de mon mari dans la chambre lors du déménagement de nos affaires.Le lendemain matin, je suis retournée dans cette chambre ( qui n'était pas louée) et le rasoir n'y était plus. Le personnel de l'accueil n'a pas récupéré ce rasoir via son personnel de chambre...Nous avons un goût amer ...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice location and vaue (at least off season~)

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: older hotel but well retro-fitted
Location: only a block to the 'downtown' of Dunedin
Quaint town (maybe the only quaint town left on the Gulf Coast) and this is the best location in Dunedin. Rooms are spacious with several nice eateries near by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Public fishing pier right next to the hotel. Dolphins came into the inlet next to our hotel room, about 20 feet from our room door. Close to good food choices. We went to four TB Rays games and the commute by car was super easy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fg

excelente custo beneficio

Posted Jul 24, 2016
muito bom pelo valor pago. ótima localização e super tranquilo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Vacation

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Staff and location.
Cons: Hotel needs to be repaired.
This hotel is in the lovely town of Dunedn. Location is great. However, the hotel itself is in need of repair. Upholstered chair fabric was torn. Staff is courteous and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ct

Good location

Posted May 25, 2016
We were told that we had a marina view but we were stuck in a corner by the lobby with no view at all. The room was pricey for what was offered. There is a major construction project next to the pool so it's very noisy.
5 out of 5
by darla from Missouri

Good place to be.

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed the comfort. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Gene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed before and love this spot!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Comfortable little hotel in a nice small town

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Nice Big Room, pool
Hotel is convenient to everything near Clearwater, honeymoon island, downtown Dunedin, beautiful views of the water from the hotel! The Boun Appetite Restaurant is attached to the hotel, nice breakfast but the Hostess was not very professional, didn't even show us to our table, just told us where to go only to move us five minutes later because we went to the wrong section, Really? whatever happened to walking customers to the table with menus!