Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
16% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs, dirty, rude staff

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Bed bugs, dirty, rude staff, I would never recommend this hotel to anyone
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Laying in bed. Saw a roach run across the dresser. Bed was okay. Hot water was great. Noisey.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, FL

You get what you pay for.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: The price.
Cons: Everything.
None of the furniture in the room matched. The tile in baths was all chipped and nasty. There was garbage all over the premises outside the motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst place ever!!!!

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
I booked a king size bed and non smoking and I actually got a twin size and it smell horrible. PLEASE do not stay in this place.. pay the extra $10 to stay in a better place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly cleaning crew and descent restaurant in the front, although restaurant was expensive, hotel was disgusting only good thing was the price wreaked of marijuana in all rooms you passed by, my room full of bed bugs and smelled like mold. Clientele of guests looked like a bunch of drug addicts and like no one worked. No one was vacationing they were all living there. The pool was actually kept well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Roach Motel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Nothing at all.
Cons: Everything. The rooms need to be done and the staff needs to be changed.
Location: Location was not too bad. There are some things to do around there.
There were roaches everywhere. There were holes in the walls and prostitutes. Never again will I stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Don't do it! Pay an extra $10-20 and stay at a better place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So dirty

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very old and dirty hotel. There was a roach in the room and the carpet was extremely dingy. You will get exactly what you pay for with this room. I could not sleep and felt really dirty laying in the bed. I contemplated leaving and just sleeping in my car but since I checked in so late figured I would just survive the rest of the night use the shower and get out at sunrise. Which is what I did.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roach motel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Avoid at all cost bugs everywhere they switched me around three times all the same