Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Had my wedding nearby and used this as a central local for everyone ... great experience.
5 out of 5
by Domenic from Kansas City, MO home of the World Champ Royals

Perfect little getaway.

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Grandpa and grandma with three teen age boys 13, 14, and 15. They loved it. this place is amazing! Little suite with kitchenette, living/dinning room and a big bed room. Slept all of us in comfort. Looking for a small quaint little place thats across the street from all the beach experience - without the hassles. This is it!! Clean pool, little topsider deck to watch sunset from. What more can you ask? We will be back.
4 out of 5
by Kara

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was a bit soft. May need to be replaced.
4 out of 5
by Jody from Saint Paul, MN

Great hotel for the money

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel as the second leg of a stay in Clearwater Beach. I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived at this hotel! I set a low bar for hotels because I don't spend much time in the actual room or the hotel itself. The Camelot pool area and room was very clean. The room had a kitchenette which was nice, but the shower was very small. Wonderful rooftop gathering place for hanging out at night!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ST Paul, MN

No Frills, No Unpleasant surprises.

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Clean room with a small, well equipped kitchenette. No maid service, but we were offered new Towels, add'l bath tissue if needed. Staff was very nice. Easy walk to Beach. Convenience store close by, and within easy walking distance to restaurants & shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very homey we all loved it and would stay again

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Very close to the beach, loved everything about our stay. In the future will definitely take advantage of the roof top grilling
4 out of 5
by Adolfo Honorato from Belém

Hotel muito bem localizado

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muito bem localizado e confortável, a dificuldade é estacionar pois o estacionamento do hotel tem poucas vagas e principalmente no final de semana fica tudo lotado no entorno, estacionamos duas ruas após a do hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great get away. We enjoyed the deck on rooftop for grilling and sunset! No one seemed to use it .Lucky for us!
3 out of 5
by Billy

Not bad.

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
The pictures on the site are very different from the actual hotel. The bar they show near the pool is for weddings only. The room was nice but not worth the price I paid. Overall it was not bad but I would definitely look elsewhere and go here as a last resort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
I spent 3 nights there. The staff was exceptionally friendly,helpful, and accommodating.The room was small, but very clean. Nice, clean, small pool in a beautiful setting.