Ratings based on 526 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Cayman

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Jan 29, 2016
The staff were very friendly and helpful. There is a mini convenient store within the hotel which comes in handy if you forgot to bring something. The room was excellent! Very spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
It was nice! My family that came also enjoyed the stay, the ones with the bedrooms are roomy enough for everyone to gather and socialize.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from köln

Nettes Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Zimmer war groß und Klimaanlage war sehr leise
Cons: Kein Frühstück inklusive, trotz Buchung. Und kein Kingsize Bett im ganzen Haus trotz Buchung. Wir mussten in einem kleinen Bett zu zweit schlafen.
Location: Tampa, St. Petersburg, Clearwater
Waren in Tampa und an dem Strand von Clearwater. Wir waren viel shoppen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robert from Orlando

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoy stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Staff were good
Cons: Room had stale, unpleasant odou
Location: Ok
Could be better Room is dated, sheets were well used. Room was in need of update and rug should be replaced
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mary from Naples, FL

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
My only complaint is that the TV was not really usable. The channel guide was in accurate & most things I like to see I could not find. Hotel staff explained that this was a new system, but that they would report it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice, spacious room

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: Room size
Room was very nice and clean and the set-up with the kitchen was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by james

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
yes