Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awesome getaway

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: evrything,,the size of the room especially i was surprised how spacious they were
great staff it was quiet..evrything i nedded was available
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago,il

Vary far from beach,we have to driving 10 mil

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Nice people,housekeeping not Every Day only Every 7 days
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from panama city beach, FL

close to everything

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: refrigerator/stove/microwave
Cons: hot tub
Location: lots of things to do
always a great stay close to everything almost like staying in an apartment
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jul 22, 2016
It was very comfortable free laundry, staff was awesome and the pool was good it's in the middle of everything. So we didn't have to drive far to Orlando or clear water
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice hotel availability to any directions

Posted Jun 23, 2016
It was very clean - the rooms were in good condition it was quiet had everything that was that was needed to make it a very comfortable stay
5 out of 5
by Robert from Charleston SC.

YOU'LL LOVE IT!!!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We were very surprised with the room! What a neat place to stay. We saved a lot of money by being able to cook and eat IN THE ROOM!! They provide everything you need! Pots,pans,cups,bowls,glasses,silverware.....This allowed us to go to the grocery store and buy food rather than having to spend the money eating out for every meal or eating microwavable junk food.Only complaint....rickety elevator! We will be back though!!
4 out of 5
by Valorie from Milford, ME

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
The day staff was very friendly upon check in and helped to accommodate my switching to another room. Mostly I dealt with the night staff. They are great and so cordial to deal with. Great employees to be sure.
3 out of 5
by Kevin from DuPont, WA

Good for what you paid for

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Room amenities were good and close to Highway. Upon entering the room, there was a heavy smell of carpet freshener that gave us headaches. Opening the window to clear it out worked. Air conditioner thermostat was awful. Once temperature was set it would come back on until 2-3 degrees above setpoint. Then it would run for 30-40 minutes to cool down the room until 2-3 degrees below setpoint so room was alternatively hot and cold all night. Pool was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel because it is pet friendly. It was very nice, clean and fresh smelling. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by virginia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels