Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to the beach

Posted Nov 28, 2016
I was a beautiful view in the canal and the hotel is very calm
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar Rapids, IA

Beautiful View

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: quiet, clean
Location: it was right off the pier, so we had a beautiful view, I thought it would be closer to the beach
the room was clean and very quiet, the only problem was the flusher on the toliet, you had to hold it down to make it work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel at a great price

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly and helpful.
Location: Resturants, beaches, bars within walking distance.
Clean room in a great location. We were very happy with the experience over all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016
This hotel was in a great location, great staff & clean!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Des Plaines, United States of America

Getaway Weekend

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Walking distance to restaurants, bars and shopping. If you don't want to walk - there are several convenient alternatives to driving your own car.
Great view (bayside room), clean and well maintained even though it is an older hotel. It has the charm and ambiance I was looking for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent place for the price !!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Very nice view of the bay… Very easy place to get around, overall a nice little cozy place to stay
Cons: The TV was old small and the reception kind of sucked. Other than that it really was a nice place
Location: Lots of bars, restaurants, great views everywhere… Clearwater beach is awesome !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Everything was great.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Great location to the water and the beach/restaurants. Clean and peaceful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming hotel, boat slips right out my window.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Loved the quietness and charm. Boat slips right outside my window. Old yet clean rooms. Parking was easy and small amenities in the room provided a place for a quiet breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Extremely outdated

Posted Oct 4, 2016
The front desk lady was very sweet and welcoming. At first I thought it was charming that the room had an actual key instead of a card to swipe. Upon entering the room, a moldy smell hit us, verified by severe water stains on the popcorn ceiling. The carpet was not even attached to the floor and also smelled bad. The bathroom, although clean had cracked tiles and looked like 1972. Great view.... Needs a makeover STAT
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location very competitive pricing,

Posted Sep 26, 2016
staff was great, price for value is terrific! I recommend this hotel/suites to all.