Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: great
Location: great location, near bach
Great Staff. Very helpful and friendly. Great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice affordable place to stay.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Nice hotel, very spacious rooms. Decor is very slightly dated, but the location is great and the staff are wonderful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great views and location

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Very nice hotel and great staff, rooms are 4 star and with just a small investment this place could be 5 stars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT LOCATION

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: THE BATHROOM CONDITIONS
Location: IT'S CLOSE TO EVERYTHING, THE VIEW TO THE OCEAN IS AMAZING
THE PLACE WAS CLEAN AND SMELL GOOD. THE STAFF WAS SO KIND
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

Quiet, Comfortable Handy to Acquarium

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Room size, view, staff, comfortable beds and decent kitchen.
Cons: Water temperature.
Location: Great location, easy drive from causeway.
My family and I visited the Acquarium which is less than 2 miles from hotel. We stayed one night to take advantage of beach as well. We were delighted at room size and comfort. The kitchen came in handy as well with everything we needed. The hotel is an easy walk to restaurants, not so easy to beach especially if you have stuff to carry as it's a good half mile away. The view was awesome of marina. We saw some dolphins which was an extra bonus. For some reason the shower only gave cold water. The staff was great, very helpful! The pool was decent, everything was spotless. We'll definitely stay again!.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, away from the hustle and bustle

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Quiet nice spot away from the crowds. Hotel staff was knowledgeable albeit seemed to be preoccupied with the telephone a bit. No problems in room, clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Good choice

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Hotel was away from the business, but a great stay nonetheless. Room was spacious and clean. Hospitality was top notch!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

Awesome location for the price.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Loved our stay here. The staff was very accommodating and worked with us on when we could check in. The view was pretty from our balcony. Short walk to the beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Loved the view of the Marina!!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Wonderful hotel to stay in. Enjoyed the view. Kids had a blast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KENTUCKY

NICE AND CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE.

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: VALUE. LOCATION. CLEANLINESS AND COMFORTABLE BEDS AND PILLOWS. QUIET.NICE VIEW OF MARINA AND BAY.
Cons: DEFINITELY BATHROOMS, NEEDS MORE COMFORTABLE BALCONY FURNITURE AND BETTER KITCHEN POTS, PANS, ETC.
Location: IN WALKING DIST OF RESTAURANTS AND SHOPS. NOT SURE HOW FAR TO THE BEACH-I NEVER WENT THERE.
MY MAIN CONCERN IS CLEANLINESS AND IT DID MEET MY REQUIREMENTS THERE. THE BEDS WERE COMFORTABLE, SHEETS AND PILLOWS NICE AND CLEAN. STAFF WAS FRIENDLY. IT WAS SO NICE AND QUIET-LOVED THAT. GOOD LOCATION AND WONDERFUL VIEW OF THE MARINA AND THE BAY. NICE BALCONY. BATHROOMS WERE DISAPPOINTING. KITCHENS WERE NICE TO HAVE. UPDATING THE BATHROOMS WOULD GO A LONG WAY!!! AND MORE COMFORTABLE FURNITURE ON THE BALCONIES WOULD ALSO HELP. ALL IN ALL WAS A GREAT VALUE AND I WOULD GO BACK.