Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel overlooking Clearwater Bay

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: We liked the size of the room and the oversized balcony. The refrigerator, microwave and storage cabinets for simple food-prep was very convenient.
Cons: The drapery showed evidence of water stains and needs to be replaced.
Location: We love that this was in a quiet location away from all the crowds, yet just a close walk or drive to the restaurants and beach.
Nice privately-owned hotel overlooking picturesque Clearwater Bay. We especially enjoyed eating breakfast each morning on the large balcony overlooking the water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moore

Quite and close to the beach

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Update the TV's in the bedroom
Close to shops, food, drinks and night life. Very quite and private location right off main traffic area. Pool rarely used and folks are nice. Rooms clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

A slice of paradise

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Diane provided such a wonderful service and accommodations for me during my weekend stay. She upgraded my room so I could see the harbor which had such a beautiful view. The hotel was clean and had the amenities of a big box Hotel without the price. The personalized service was priceless.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: great
Location: great location, near bach
Great Staff. Very helpful and friendly. Great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice affordable place to stay.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Nice hotel, very spacious rooms. Decor is very slightly dated, but the location is great and the staff are wonderful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great views and location

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Very nice hotel and great staff, rooms are 4 star and with just a small investment this place could be 5 stars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT LOCATION

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: THE BATHROOM CONDITIONS
Location: IT'S CLOSE TO EVERYTHING, THE VIEW TO THE OCEAN IS AMAZING
THE PLACE WAS CLEAN AND SMELL GOOD. THE STAFF WAS SO KIND
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

Quiet, Comfortable Handy to Acquarium

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Room size, view, staff, comfortable beds and decent kitchen.
Cons: Water temperature.
Location: Great location, easy drive from causeway.
My family and I visited the Acquarium which is less than 2 miles from hotel. We stayed one night to take advantage of beach as well. We were delighted at room size and comfort. The kitchen came in handy as well with everything we needed. The hotel is an easy walk to restaurants, not so easy to beach especially if you have stuff to carry as it's a good half mile away. The view was awesome of marina. We saw some dolphins which was an extra bonus. For some reason the shower only gave cold water. The staff was great, very helpful! The pool was decent, everything was spotless. We'll definitely stay again!.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, away from the hustle and bustle

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Quiet nice spot away from the crowds. Hotel staff was knowledgeable albeit seemed to be preoccupied with the telephone a bit. No problems in room, clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Good choice

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Hotel was away from the business, but a great stay nonetheless. Room was spacious and clean. Hospitality was top notch!