Ratings based on 1,154 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norton Shores, Mi

Looking forward to staying there again.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Room was very nice. Bed was comfy, Housekeeping and front desk staff were awesome. Pool is clean and warm. Even the other guests were good people. Full free breakfast every day. Location near beach and activities is good. Pretty well maintained but fighting the Florida humidity and salty air. This hotel will be my regular place to stay for my annual R&R Spring getaway from Michigan cold.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Nice hotel but did have a blockage happen in our toilet on our first night. Close to shopping and plenty of places to eat nearby. Continental breakfast isn't that good. Bed was big and very comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2017
I'm disappointed. The reason I picked this hotel were for the wifi and fitness room especially as I came in as a profession athlete. Fitness equipment not working, not weights as I was told and wifi wasn't working properly as I'm from Canada and needed wifi. I had to go out of my way to go to McDonald's to get wif which was inconvenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston ma

quiet clean close to beachs and shopping

Posted Feb 11, 2017
We went to Florida to get out of the cold And relax this hotel had a big clean hot tub and pool bed were comfy and towels soft I will go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach, FL

Great Stay for the Price

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed, hot shower, fluffy towels, clean room and great hot breakfast included.
Cons: Nothing. It was a great value.
Location: Plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby.
I stayed one night and was very pleased with the experience. Very comfortable bed with great pillows and linens. Towels were nice and fluffy and the water was hot. Pool area was pretty and the free hot breakfast was a nice bonus. The location was close to where I needed to be and there were many places to eat and shop nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Look like very old hotel inside the rooms

Posted Feb 7, 2017
I got what you paid for But condition of the hotel is much worse than I expected even I know it that will be a cheap place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Nice easy location. Quite and clean comfortable room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good to Go

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Staff
This location is just right, room was good ...nice room for the price'
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Hotel is close to highways. Walking distance to good restaurants. Reasonable breakfast. Could use update but for the price no complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitesboro, NY

Nice hotel near Clearwater Aquarium

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, close to alot of things, easy to find, staff exceptional.
Location: Very close to shopping, restaurants, beaches, Clearwater Aquarium.
Hotel was very clean, staff friendly and helpful. Close to beaches and parking for Clearwater Aquarium.