Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel for price

Posted Jan 21, 2017
We are upgraded to a suite which was very nice. It is a bit tired looking and needs some sprucing up. The pool was nice and hot tub was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami FL

Excelent and Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Amazing Hotel Great Breakfast Great Rooms Nice Staff Comfortable Beds Parking Arcade for Childrens Cafeteria... Really Great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Centrally located, close to beach

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Rooms were clean, beds were cery comfortable. Free Breakfast was served daily. Great selection. Pool area was nice and clean. Great for kids. Overall experience was wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Dec 31, 2016
It took a few minutes to get to the hotel from the airport and then only a few minutes to the beach. Shopping stores all around. Breakfast every morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Great price, spacious room, free hot breakfast

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: The size of the rooms, the area, the price, and having the free breakfast was convenient
Cons: It is older, it could be updated and the staff could definitely be friendlier. They are in the hospitality business
Location: It was right off a main highway. So there were restaurants and a shopping mall. The beach is not too much of a drive
The hotel staff is not super friendly, and one staff member was downright rude. But the hotel was spacious and close to restaurants. It offered free wifi and free hot breakfast. We had everything that we needed. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel with great added amenities

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was amazing. They had eggs, bacon, waffles and all included in the price. Staff members are happy and helpful.
Location: Location is far from the beach and very busy.
Very nice hotel with pleasant staff, spacious rooms, pool, and amazing hot breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Basic accommodation for reasonable price

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Room in need of renovation. Lights went out in our room and called the front desk. No one checked with us to see if problem had been resolved. Had to pack up in the dark in order to check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Very clean hotel. Staff is excellent and the food is so good!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Florida

Exceptional Room at a great price

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: The room was great but the breakfast was first class.
Cons: As I mentioned above the tile just outside the shower was slippery when wet. Perhaps a rubberized mat would help.
Location: There was a nice restaurant within walking distance and of course the pool area was fantastic. Near to all the city center.
We arrived at 4 PM and the check in staff were efficient and polite. The price was modest so I did not expect much in the room but the lobby was nicely appointed. We went to see the room and I was taken aback by the majestic setting. This was not what I expected at all. The room was fresh and was well appointed. The room was not just a room but you first entered a lounge with a small kitchen. This led to a double door into the actual bedroom with a great King-size bed, separate TV and a spacious bath area There was a television and air conditioner in both the lounge and the bedroom. The bed linens were new looking and comfortable as was the mattress itself. Carpeting appeared to be high quality, was clean and looked reasonably new. The shower area was set up for ease of entry and had a fantastic spray head. Lots of safety rails around the shower. The only thing I would suggest is that the first row of tile outside the shower have a texture as they were a little slippery. I put down the floor towel and all was well. Thanks for a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 11, 2016
2 queen bedroom. 1st floor. Brought 2 dogs . Absolutely no complaints. Walking distance to quite a few restaurants. If you're not from the area, it takes a second to get acclamated to the roads and highways to navigate, but with gps on my phone, it was no problem. Will def be a place of interest for future stays .