Ratings based on 852 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nuce hotel not too far from the beach

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Hotel is ok, unfortunately they are doing roads works directly outside. Breakfast good and staff very pleasant and welcoming
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

OK hotel but needs some work.

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Water was off when I checked in, which resulted in no clean laundry (sheets, towels etc.) for several hours. I had to return to the check-in desk three times to finally get a room card that worked.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Day at the beach

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Nice hotel they are doing a lot of construction but when it's done its going to be nice. My room was great clean, bed nice..... We Will stay there again :-)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pictures and rating were deceiving

Posted Sep 20, 2015
The rooms were run down and did not match the online pictures at all. Our air did not work, front desk was very rude when a room change was requested. I had to get up very early and did not want to wait for a repair man to attemp to fix it. They would not change my room until 40 min later when the repair could not fix the air. Very slummy. Not at all what was advertised.
4 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler from Middletown, NY

Very Best Hotel for the Price/Location

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Pros: Hot Buffet Breakfast, Kiddie Pool, Free Printing & Computer Use, Maid Service, Nice Staff, Felt like home.
Cons: Jacuzzi under construction so couldn't use. They were spray painting the walkways and paint got on me, my 2 year old and in the kiddie pool
Location: Safe location but right off the highway so one way exit/entrance. Not easy for travelers
Staff was very nice ( Front Desk, House Keeping, Buffet). Room was clean and the AC was very cold ( loved it). Room had everything it said it would. Sleep Number Beds, Flat Screen TV, Micro, Fridge.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dundee scotland

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Great hotel would recommend to stay here breakfast was great plenty to choose from
4 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Very Friendly and nice small restaurant

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Location: Shopping, Restaurants, Beaches and Parks within driving distance.
Very Friendly front Desk, Housekeeping was very helpful. Asked for more hangers and they were in our room the same day. Nice on site bar with food. Came after 7 PM and it was nice to grab a bite right there at the hotel and not have to travel. Pool was clean and refreshing.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atgens, Greece

Very practical location.

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Great staff. Nice oasis. But hot tub and kids pool not working throughout our stay and poor breakfast. Overall, however, very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minneapolis mn

Excellent service, dirty rooms

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: The staff.
Cons: The rooms. I didnt like that my feet got dirty just from walking in the room. I especially didn't like the bugs. I even found a dead one in my bed.
Location: There was construction in the area. It was close to restaurants and some chain stores.
Hotel service was very friendly. Rooms were old and carpets were dirty. There were also bugs in our room. We asked to have it sprayed, but it did not seem to fix the issue. Beds were sleep number, but they did not work. Pool was nice and even handicap friendly. Contenential breakfast was ok, wish the menu would have changed from day to day.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima, Ohio

Nice stay

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Room was clean and cool (it was 90°) when we arrived. The staff was friendly. Pool area was clean. Overall the stay was very pleasant.